Wedding Selections by Michael Chan

^ wow bro, now the couple realli pops!

and oh yah bro, you have successfully delivered the retro feel of this wedding.

^ wow bro, now the couple realli pops!

and oh yah bro, you have successfully delivered the retro feel of this wedding.

thanks bro, the bride's home has a very nostalgic feel and I wanted very much to bring that out :heart:

Hey,
do you use flash for your photos? Its looks very very natural.
Your use of avail light is incredible.

Hey,
do you use flash for your photos? Its looks very very natural.
Your use of avail light is incredible.

Thanks thanks
I try not to use flash unless absolutely necessary...
Au Natural is good for me ;)

btw... juz updated my blog with a new design...
unless something goes haywire, this template should last me for a while (i like the swan lar! :bsmilie:)

Some of the shots which i like best from the express edit I did for Alan & Chelleen's Wedding

3092306195_f0257a494f_o.jpg
3092306533_4ce25f1794_o.jpg

3093148746_3b50594e84_o.jpg

3092309689_ca3ab81f3e_o.jpg
3093149334_06f0200354_o.jpg

One more...

and you can click on the image to go to the express slideshow

WOW .. Stunning Images yet again ..

Great work ! loved the last 2 pictures .. Keep it up :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sui sui sui.....:thumbsup:

When can i learn from u bro? :);)

Hi Michael,

Congrats on getting your MPA and thanks for the job well done. Somehow, I've got a feeling that I can preview our pics in this thread and I found them. Looking forward to collecting our photos from you soon. =)

thx,
kw&cp

Sui sui sui.....:thumbsup:

When can i learn from u bro? :);)

Come out for kopi sometime lar :) we all learn from each other

Hi Michael,

Congrats on getting your MPA and thanks for the job well done. Somehow, I've got a feeling that I can preview our pics in this thread and I found them. Looking forward to collecting our photos from you soon. =)

thx,
kw&cp

thanks KW & CP! u guys are a pleasure to photograph
hope i can find some time to pass u the shots soon. mebbe next week ;)

michael u drink kopi one meh? :bsmilie:

As his master, you've fortunately and unfortunately poisoned him with caffeine. (Esp when the coffee comes FOC most of the time) :devil:

wat abt me? :(

I hear there's a makan session comin up! hehe

MAKAN MAKAN yummy

michael u drink kopi one meh?

no lar... but very paiseh one mah... ask ppl if they wanna go la Milo! :bsmilie:

As his master, you've fortunately and unfortunately poisoned him with caffeine. (Esp when the coffee comes FOC most of the time) :devil:

the only poison he has give me is the PS3! hahaha

Prefer tea.....

me too! ;p (and milo kekeke)