Wedding Selections by Michael Chan

that's right, and if you are an avid tv fan...
u will have probably seen EJ before too.. she was on TV show "SPIN" or something..
I may be wrong on the show title as i barely switch on my TV nowadays

You are right!! That's EJ!! That's a really cool wedding there...

Wa liao.. I must save up for the 85L liao..

Good work!

BBB LoL

my goodness, your shots left me breathless, and i'm sure for others too. seems like you have grabbed EVERY opportunity possible and you didnt miss out any possible thing, at all! must salute you for that, man. although i'm just starting to take wedding pictures only as a co photographer, people still block my way (partly because i'm a female photographer? or maybe i'm too soft-spoken, sigh) your pictures are really inspiring, thank you so much for sharing!

and thank you for the very very kind words. :)

If only i have the courage like you bro, i am sure you know you are already taking the right path. :thumbsup:

It sure did take me a long time to decide walk down this path head on... only time will tell if i am right. keke

You are right!! That's EJ!! That's a really cool wedding there...

yep.. kudos to all who made the wedding a super enjoyable event

Dude... ur colours are like :bigeyes: wooooo. teach me someday ok?;)

2872326293_52c73727c2_o.jpg

2873156576_638fd34633_o.jpg

Few more shots over @ my BLOG

brother,when need second photographer??

Need someone to carry your bags? :)

brother,when need second photographer??

Need someone to carry your bags? :)

I simply cannot ask all you 前辈 to be 2nd photog or carry bags lor...
in any case.. it should be the other way round!
please let me know if you guys need help with the bags and stuff

hopefully one day if my frens around me get married and they hire you as the photog, then can finally see u in action. :)

i saw him in action tat day while i attend a wedding... power la... the manager drop the champage glass... it is so near the couple table area where they sitting... after tat he can still lie on the floor and get the shots he needed... .:THumBS uP:. =D

I'm planning to get a divorce just so I can re-married again and hire you to be my photographer...must give me discount!

wah, don let ur wife see this... she will be fuming mad ;)

Thanks alot guys for the kind words of encouragement (to the extent m3lv1nh0 has to divorce and get married again)

But bro.. pls dun get divorce lar... can always do re-affirmation mah! :bsmilie:

this one power! a little tight and overcooked in processing for me but good eye!

might work in b/w since it's so contrasty.

Impressive work. :thumbsup: :D It's like they drag you into their happiness.