GMP2013

Again, hello.

I need 3 videographers for each date;
- 23rd November, 3.30pm - 6.30pm
- 7th December, 12.30pm - 3.30pm
- 14th December, 1.30pm - 4.30pm

No experience needed.
No editing required.
All files to be transferred to my laptop on the same day.

Equipment as follow;
- DSLR of Video Camera
- External Microphones
- Tripod
- Extra Batteries

Very simple job.
Must meet up before event date.
Payment would be SGD$100/- for 3 hours.
Anyone who can commit for all 3 dates will be given an extra SGD$100/- after the last event date.

Contact me, Olie - 98574137

Of course i will pick the ones that can commit for all 3 dates.
But, if really cannot get, i will call you guys whom have already applied for this position previously.

Hope to hear from ya'll soonest!

Really sad story for videographers .
After someone post $25 per hour , it seems to be market rate by other. I see those recent posts are around that price.
I am not videographer but I understand their hard work. They cannot work with this rate .
It needs to do something to send the message to other that this rate is totally wrong .

Again, hello.

I need 3 videographers for each date;
- 23rd November, 3.30pm - 6.30pm
- 7th December, 12.30pm - 3.30pm
- 14th December, 1.30pm - 4.30pm

No experience needed.
No editing required.
All files to be transferred to my laptop on the same day.

Equipment as follow;
- DSLR of Video Camera
- External Microphones
- Tripod
- Extra Batteries

Very simple job.
Must meet up before event date.
Payment would be SGD$100/- for 3 hours.
Anyone who can commit for all 3 dates will be given an extra SGD$100/- after the last event date.

Contact me, Olie - 98574137

Of course i will pick the ones that can commit for all 3 dates.
But, if really cannot get, i will call you guys whom have already applied for this position previously.

Hope to hear from ya'll soonest!

you mean $100 for 3 hours???

yup. $100 for 3 hours.

Anyways, found the videoguys!

Really sad story for videographers .
After someone post $25 per hour , it seems to be market rate by other. I see those recent posts are around that price.
I am not videographer but I understand their hard work. They cannot work with this rate .
It needs to do something to send the message to other that this rate is totally wrong .

Yalor. Sad story hor.

I'm offering a very pathetic rate is due to the very pathetically simple job bro.
you can't expect working part-time at macdonalds and earning $30/hour mah... :)

learn before burn.

Well done .
I wish the price will be $10 per hour soon as it is still 200 % of working in Macdonal 😄😄😄

For more logical , it makes sense to pay to learn rather than get pay during learning .

Future will be videographer have to pay rather than getting paid . Good future ahead ..

Yalor. Sad story hor.

I'm offering a very pathetic rate is due to the very pathetically simple job bro.
you can't expect working part-time at macdonalds and earning $30/hour mah... :)

learn before burn.
FYI, working at MacDonald don't need you to bring your own pots, pans and cash register machine, plus they also provide you with uniforms and meals, btw, CPF and insurance too.

Agree, but you need to wash pots, pans and work that cash register machine. plus you need to take order, count money, wear uniforms.

Price offer is open for "no experience needed".
All the abang2 pro level, just a tip, if you open a post that states that, close it and move on.

The competition is hard, why make it harder.

again, learn before burn.

#braaak

Well done .
I wish the price will be $10 per hour soon as it is still 200 % of working in Macdonal ������

For more logical , it makes sense to pay to learn rather than get pay during learning .

Future will be videographer have to pay rather than getting paid . Good future ahead ..

we'll see how the future goes.
who to say.

well done to the good job!
all the best for your future by the way.

as for us, we will still keep offering to what we can afford. :)

we'll see how the future goes.
who to say.

well done to the good job!
all the best for your future by the way.
as for us, we will still keep offering to what we can afford. :)

its because of people like you that spoil the industry and does not appreciate the hard work videographers have to put in. why not just offer free services to your clients out of passion?:)