Uwcs VII

clive said:
errr..so its still @ the bras basah kopitiam rite? u all must prepare to teach me diving hor :)

yeah same.. should be.. haha

er.. teach diving at coffee shop? someone bring a pail please!! :p :bsmilie:

lovells19 said:
points at beivied :sweat:

cannot la. confirmed later we hear... "i got no money!!!"

then kenna we hear of someone maybe away at 7 skies :bsmilie:

keke..no lah i meant at least run thru some diving theory..something like wetsuits, tanks, torches..those kind of discussions.. i heard u all say got what this <neutral bouyancy> thingy...maybe its as simple as swimming.. or maybe not =)

clive, you will learn all that when you sign up for your OWD or equivalent dive course. no need kancheong one... ;)

sehsuan said:
cannot la. confirmed later we hear... "i got no money!!!"

then kenna we hear of someone maybe away at 7 skies :bsmilie:

ask the rest, which one sounds more silly? me diving my last penny away at seven skies or sponsoring you?

beivied said:
ask the rest, which one sounds more silly? me diving my last penny away at seven skies or sponsoring you?

well the logical thought would be i spend my last penny diving... hahahaha

well just did that.. been poorer then poor for the last month and the next 2 to come :P

So what are the dates again ? :dunno:

lovells19 said:
well the logical thought would be i spend my last penny diving... hahahaha

knew you will make the right choice, haha

beivied said:
how... come... i .. was told.. that.. you.. NOT.. going mt ophir liao?? :cry:

due to work commitment... may not be able to make it for the trip...
but will very much wish to catch up with all these long long buddies...
havnt met some of them for around 10yrs wor...

its a budgeted trip.. lah.. spending not more than S$100 per person..;p
anyone got lobang for msia mini van transport? pm me.. if not OTOT.. :sweat: :sweat:

u ppl enjoy the meetup lah.. sure appear for the next SEED.. ;)

any news about the nudibranch book?

the books are here two days ago, but becos neville coleman havent bill siaoon yet, so we are waiting until we get the sgd cost of the books then advise you guys and pass the books to you people lo .. maybe next seed?

beivied said:
blur leh you ... 8th may la.

Oh.... enjoy yourselves. I will be in Kukup for overnight trip...

Hi, would be interested in joining the SEED, but has time, date and place been confirmed yet?

RSU said:
Hi, would be interested in joining the SEED, but has time, date and place been confirmed yet?

on the list of names liao ma...

8th May 7pm
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam (tentatively)

1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
5. siaoon
6. kthan (after dinner as usual. unless wife wants to eat at Kopitiam)
7. goondoo (?)
8. Checker
9. Reymund

Can someone sms me the one of the siaoon contact so at least if I can't find I can sms him/her...97942808....thanks

Enjoy yourselves, I cannot join u guys.
I off diving :D

reymund said:
8th May 7pm
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam (tentatively)

1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
5. siaoon
6. kthan (after dinner as usual. unless wife wants to eat at Kopitiam)
7. goondoo (?)
8. Checker
9. Reymund

Can someone sms me the one of the siaoon contact so at least if I can't find I can sms him/her...97942808....thanks

funny... thght i remove my name liao..?? hoho.. too bad wont be joining u guys lah.. hmm.. siao on contact?? hmm maybe one of the mods can pm u their contacts loh.. ;p happy meetup.. ;p

Why you all like to meet under my office but at such an odd hour :(

I'll try and join you guys later at night, think I can still recognize bievied, waisj and kthan.. but anyone wants to provide a number to call so I can check if you're still around when I go down?

Still gonna be at 7 pm? Just have a feeling most will arrive nearer to 8pm after dinner. Why not set 8 pm or something?