beivied said:as long as we enjoy ourselves, i dont see an issue with what we call it. i would even prefer no name. just meet and have fun interacting.
clive said:8th May
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam
1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
this time i wont miss it ^_^. i want to learn diving from u guys. TIA
clive said:8th May
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam
1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
this time i wont miss it ^_^. i want to learn diving from u guys. TIA
beivied said:8th May
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam
7pm? dinner?
sehsuan said:wah, i really scared of the tioman "rubber timing syndrome". make sure this time SWEE SWEE 7pm ok... the last time both goondoo and i were hunting up and down for each other
eh, beivied, you bring down your sausage, so that the others who haven't see you before can recognise you by the inflated sausage... DIVERS BELOW!![]()
sehsuan said:Goondoo, the 3rd person wasn't late la. he was off buying a 5050z....
thankfully i took out my lens hood and displayed my microscopic Diver's Flag sticker, otherwise hunt up and down, sure cannot find each other one. PHEW! for a while, there were TWO goondoos looking for each other, or rather, the missing group at Kopitiam... why leh? because "i no money" went to kuantan... :cry:
beivied said:8th May
UWCS SEED VII
Bras Brasah Kopitiam
1. beivied
2. lovells19
3. waisj
4. clive.
5. siaoon
6. kthan (after dinner as usual. unless wife wants to eat at Kopitiam)
anyone else?
sehsuan?
kng?
frisky?
lanxx?
nightshades?
laixi?
zedd?
beivied said:knew that will come from some one, haha... ai ya, how to say so many names! i just agar agar la....
mai ah neh la... come la come la![]()
waisj said:Come lar, come lar.. we share share. Everyone!!![]()
I have also received feedback that the venue is not very suitable. Since we are still a couple of weeks from the actual SEED i would appreciate it, if the forum members would list down the venue of their choice. Else we will stick to our old hang out again. :think:
None the less, i guess we are quite flexible, thus note down the Venue and we shall see the collective's agreement, if the group is small we might as well pop into Eric's house... :bsmilie:
waisj said:Goondo, do bring your setup, then we can drool over it and see if it is really water proof....![]()
:sweat:waisj said:None the less, i guess we are quite flexible, thus note down the Venue and we shall see the collective's agreement, if the group is small we might as well pop into Eric's house... :bsmilie:
kthan said::sweat:
haven't got passport for Lembeh
waisj said:![]()
really ar.??? better get soon leh.... we'd sorely miss you
![]()