Updated LX3 Price with bundled accessories

$699 plus casing??

no leh ...
since Hannie said he got it for $10 less, i think i tio chopped carrot head:(
but since i waited so long for LX3, i'll forget abt the $10 and concentrate on enjoying it :D
they're selling the blue hardcase for $20 and $30 for the bigger black one

i think cos i emailed the shop owner like 2days back, hence she quoted me $689.
nway, $10 cant be compare to the long awaited LX 3! :DD

no leh ...
but since i waited so long for LX3, i'll forget abt the $10 and concentrate on enjoying it :D

Glad that you know about "concentrate on enjoying it" and getting :thumbsup:&:heart:photos from your looong awaited LX3...Aiya I tell you lah, you'll soon forget about it(or even totally forget about that $10...:bsmilie:)

no leh ...

What's the blue hardcase? Any pics?

The blue case not very good lah, very small. Very cramp when u have to squeeze your LX3 in. I got the bigger black one and very satisfied with it thus far.

What's the blue hardcase? Any pics?

Just got mine from MScolor AMK. The one next to S11, NOT the AMKhub one. S$689 + 8GB card + extra batt + screen protector.

Good price. Which battery mha did you get?
I gotten same as urs at $700. I went to CP to buy the Panny SD HC card of 8gb. The transfer rate is really damn fast

Finally get my LX3 at AP today , so happy

When i was there, one guy got 2 LX3. And im sure the stocks in MScolor will sold out soon. Good time to hoot maybe? =)

Just got my LX 3 from MS Color at AMK Hub today!!! When I asked, the guy said stocks arrived on Tue and they still had a few sets left.

I assume same price as mine? =)

Sadly no... I paid 10 bucks more... but its ok la... its a good day for me... wife was with me when i purchased it and she also never make noise. Only when I asked to see the lumix hardcase, she grumbled why not free. Tom going down to zoo with my new toy :) did you get any casing today? Any to recommend?

Buy liao enjoy. Dun think about the price!

Right on man. Nothing beats the satifaction of buying an item you really love even you paid a slightly more expensive price.

I paid SG$620.00 gst inclusive for this package ..

LZ7.jpg