i dun have u/w strobes.... my u/w case just bought and still fresh in the boxbeivied said:those who are interested should meet up and discuss lo.... people who have done it before can contribute too ...
u dun have u/w strobes?
yanyewkay said:i dun have u/w strobes.... my u/w case just bought and still fresh in the box
anka said:yap. you dont have to submerge it totally wad. the lighting is like studio, the strobe points from above eye level. so SB-800 just need to submerge about 20cm in the water? there abouts.
sorry my mistake..D2X doesnt have internal flash...then how u trigger the SB800 u/wPhotosmart said:how u activite the SB800...dont tink the Aquatic hsg can allow internal flash to fire
beivied said:those who are interested should meet up and discuss lo.... people who have done it before can contribute too ...
u dun have u/w strobes?
lovells19 said:when u organising again? I might be able to arrange for pool if you're interested
but should have some pool charges lah
beivied said:i wont be the one organising this time round. no time... if i come, i will be as a participant.anka seems to be able to organise
![]()
lovells19 said:hmm when i settle with the pool, i might be able to org some. will keep you guys updated. model wise i no lobang wor, unless u guys don't mind me be model :bsmilie:
sehsuan said:anka, if bobian, we all don bunny suits and jump in... into a TUA longkang! :bsmilie:
Photosmart said:how u activite the SB800...dont tink the Aquatic hsg can allow internal flash to fire