Underwater fashion shooting?

those who are interested should meet up and discuss lo.... people who have done it before can contribute too ...

u dun have u/w strobes?

beivied said:
those who are interested should meet up and discuss lo.... people who have done it before can contribute too ...

u dun have u/w strobes?
i dun have u/w strobes.... my u/w case just bought and still fresh in the box

yanyewkay said:
i dun have u/w strobes.... my u/w case just bought and still fresh in the box

u need a certain amount of lighting, esp for wider angle shots....

anka, just curious, u dun use uw strobes? but use sb800 in ziplock bags?

yap. you dont have to submerge it totally wad. the lighting is like studio, the strobe points from above eye level. so SB-800 just need to submerge about 20cm in the water? there abouts.

anka said:
yap. you dont have to submerge it totally wad. the lighting is like studio, the strobe points from above eye level. so SB-800 just need to submerge about 20cm in the water? there abouts.

how u activite the SB800...dont tink the Aquatic hsg can allow internal flash to fire

Photosmart said:
how u activite the SB800...dont tink the Aquatic hsg can allow internal flash to fire
sorry my mistake..D2X doesnt have internal flash...then how u trigger the SB800 u/w

wired from housing to out-of-water trigger?

beivied said:

u dun have u/w strobes?

when u organising again? I might be able to arrange for pool if you're interested
but should have some pool charges lah

lovells19 said:
when u organising again? I might be able to arrange for pool if you're interested
but should have some pool charges lah

i wont be the one organising this time round. no time... if i come, i will be as a participant. :) anka seems to be able to organise :)

beivied said:
i wont be the one organising this time round. no time... if i come, i will be as a participant. :) anka seems to be able to organise :)

hmm when i settle with the pool, i might be able to org some. will keep you guys updated. model wise i no lobang wor, unless u guys don't mind me be model :bsmilie:

lovells19 said:
hmm when i settle with the pool, i might be able to org some. will keep you guys updated. model wise i no lobang wor, unless u guys don't mind me be model :bsmilie:

no problem ;)

model easy lah. just need someone who can open eyes in water can liao

things we need lights, and black cloth. paper wont work in water.. so big black cloth..

if you have UW strobes then use loh..

I would prolly tag along and watch you guys shoot. see how.. it's the pool that is the problem.

anka, if bobian, we all don bunny suits and jump in... into a TUA longkang! :bsmilie:

sehsuan said:
anka, if bobian, we all don bunny suits and jump in... into a TUA longkang! :bsmilie:

pengz.

sehsuan said:

i think all the fish will die.. save earth! be environmentally friendly!!! :p

Hey! Hey! Why never inform Yun and me about the shoot? I'll always be glad to be your model.

nothing confirmed yet, right?

elise called me just now and scolded me for leaving her out of the loop.... :bsmilie:

The best models Yun and Elise. Looking forward to shoots again. Hopes someone can organised it.

nyahhh~!!! never tell me~!!!! T_________T

I wanna do it again.~!!!

Photosmart said:

Anka - Still very curious how your D2X in Aquatica Hsg trigger the SB800 in ziplock bag...Pl enlighten us...