dreamerz said:wah...share lel..wat area is he pro in...i noe he pro in portrait...he still pro in which area...say lel..
simple.. i only pro in using sniper rifle... better beware, else i may start shooting at u!
SNIPERKITTY!! :sticktong
dreamerz said:wah...share lel..wat area is he pro in...i noe he pro in portrait...he still pro in which area...say lel..
shoot lor...shoot in my dreamz...;pAshleyy said:simple.. i only pro in using sniper rifle... better beware, else i may start shooting at u!
Ashleyy said:simple.. i only pro in using sniper rifle... better beware, else i may start shooting at u!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:Koelsch said:scud : OT LE HOR! :nono:
scud said:anyone watching soccer match tonite?
raptor84 said:Finally my pics.. addicted to slide colours... most of them CMI :cry:
![]()
raptor84 said:Highlights kenna blown in that one hehe.. but yea Fuji's green and blues are the best.
Koelsch said:who dare suan you i :hammer: and :kok: that person! :bsmilie:
Koelsch said:i is the only one online at 4am mehs?
Koelsch :hammer: :kok: brian
Ashleyy said:bwhaaahaa.. u r so cuteee!! ;p :bsmilie:
festard said:omg ashley turning gay!!!
hahahahahaha 31 liao faster grab a wife if not turn crooked liao ah.
sigh we're a sad bunch of ppl who've got sleeping problem :cry: