Ubin Outing on 12 May 06

Ashleyy said:
gay?? how can dat b possible wif u ard?? sexy sexy mel mel! haaa :sticktong

:bigeyes: i got nothing to say =P whahaha. i is not slping. mel spreading stupid disease around.

Koelsch said:
:bigeyes: i got nothing to say =P whahaha. i is not slping. mel spreading stupid disease around.

wad disease?? mmm.. wad have u 2 been doing??? :think:

nothing of what you're thinking i suppose. i must before 5am de =(. i go talk to my bears liao bb.

60476773.jpg

Creative Mind @ Work

60476182.jpg

I simply love her smile!!

60476184.jpg

60476186.jpg

that doesn't look like mel at all. damn serious thought of how to compose that lightbulb shot i suppose :thumbsup:

nice pic of adele but the flash is abit bright hor? ;p

OMG i just refresh and saw lili and laugh like crazy LOL

60476188.jpg

Cute Boy sticking out tongue.. ;p

60476189.jpg

60476191.jpg

It's never too fast to start dreaming!

60476193.jpg

my eyes look uber small !!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

60476195.jpg

60476197.jpg

60476199.jpg

60476200.jpg

Looking for a Tiger??

60476202.jpg

Wah why do i look so surprised :o

haha...sam expression looks weird...LOL...should ask sam post their "wedding photo"...lol...

Ecclesiasm said:
Ashleyy...you go shooting on Labour Day Bo jio!!! :sticktong
Oh Oops.. should be vesak day! hahaa.. see I old and blur liao...

Ecclesiasm said:
Ashleyy...you go shooting on Labour Day Bo jio!!! :sticktong

? i thought ashleyy meant vesak day is it? it's not labour day la. ashley so busy where got time go ubin again :bsmilie:

Koelsch said:
? i thought ashleyy meant vesak day is it? it's not labour day la. ashley so busy where got time go ubin again :bsmilie:

kekek.. besides labor day is b4 vesak day.. sigh.. see what happens when u overworked?
yr brains starts to lose track of things :embrass:

Ashleyy said:
kekek..

excessive nasal blood loss tends to do that to ppl.... :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
kekek.. besides labor day is b4 vesak day.. sigh.. see what happens when u overworked?

Wad have you been doing? :bsmilie:

You've got many good pictures for your series! :thumbsup:

Ecclesiasm said:
Wad have you been doing? :bsmilie:

You've got many good pictures for your series! :thumbsup:

work loh.. I shifted office on labor day wkend actually... sat - mon... and den was busy settling all my customer's stuff.. :sweat:

dat's y dat day go ubin looked half dead liao.. :bsmilie:
wad good pictures? where? :dunno:

brian? pretty in "pink"

1205bt1.jpg

:love2:

festard said:
brian? pretty in "pink"

1205bt1.jpg

:love2:

Hehe i wonder who is the female in that relationship :bsmilie: