Trip of the YEAR!!!!!!!

Pro Image said:
Hmmm.....truth-photographer, if you are curious we our activities, we sincerely hope that you drop by our studio.

Thank you for your time. Let us know if you are interested to join our trip.

Do you think it will happen....... :bsmilie:

Octane69 said:
Do you think it will happen....... :bsmilie:

i hope she does come down to see us. we will take a mug shot and post on CS. :devil:

Pro Image said:
i hope she does come down to see us. we will take a mug shot and post on CS. :devil:

all the more it will NEVER happen... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: lets see what ex...comes up...

Pro Image said:

i think she nids a more repuuutated tour abency... with polit asscot 1 la.. :bsmilie:

come come guys.. be nice. :)
what ever she's said or done, it's a separate issue. let's not retaliate. :)

good luck with this trip, i've heard about your previous one, it sounded like fun. :)

obviousdude said:
come come guys.. be nice. :)
what ever she's said or done, it's a separate issue. let's not retaliate. :)

good luck with this trip, i've heard about your previous one, it sounded like fun. :)

well this is not retaliate.

me and Octane69 know each other very well. Besides, we are just having some fun.

you must know that she sounded in other threads. a little too direct.

thank you for good intention.

anyway, it does not sound fun only. it was a GREAT TRIP the last time we organise. let us know if you are interested on the trip.

i understand, and i don't mean to suggest that you guys meant it as anything other than just kidding around. i just mean to steer things back towards the trip and not let this post go the way of a few others... (if you know what i mean)

sincerely wish i can join, but i have some important commitments next month. have a successful trip! :)

obviousdude said:
i understand, and i don't mean to suggest that you guys meant it as anything other than just kidding around. i just mean to steer things back towards the trip and not let this post go the way of a few others... (if you know what i mean)

sincerely wish i can join, but i have some important commitments next month. have a successful trip! :)

Don't you worry......this is my thread. I am the thread starter. So this will not go out of hand. That is why I made a very clear statement for truth-photographer that this is trip will be a smooth one. Nothing to worry about.

She did come on my thread and ask some pretty direct questions. It is good of her to question my professionalism and I answered her will additional answers to flatten her doubt. As I do not want anyone to have any doubt about my trip.

Well too bad you can't join this trip as this trip is one of the best trip of the year. Next year perhaps.

Latest Updates:
1. Ang Ah Leong
2. Max
3. Wong Weiliang
4. Alvin
5. Joe Teh
6. Valiant
7. Seng Leong
8. Lee Jing
9. Kelvin Leong
10.Ivan Teo
11.Chenglai
12.Koh
13.CYK
14.Stanley
15.Alan
16.Kelvin
17.PP
18.William C
19.Moses
20.Imran
21.Peng Siong
22.Jason HK
23.Ken
24.Jimmy
25.Raymond
26.Vincent
27.Vincent F
28.SK
29.Reserved

13 slots left.......... :sweat:

Anyone else..........

Those who had Booked a place to this trip can come down to SLCC for payment liao !! :)

Go go go!!! Fun and photo shoot opportunities are guaranteed! :thumbsup:

Aiyaahhhh......

Keep forgetting abt making payment. Later tonite pop down to make payment...

jsbn said:
Aiyaahhhh......

Keep forgetting abt making payment. Later tonite pop down to make
payment...

Just a gentle reminder that

ALL PAYMENTS MUST BE PAID BY 1st APRIL 2005

Hehe.......I guess tha work everyone up.:bsmilie:

Anyone else interested in the trip.........I guess some of them are still waiting for "VISA" approval from their issuing officer at home.... :bsmilie:

Let us know as soon as possible if you can make it to the trip as the last trip we had some members who wanted to join at the very last hour. Hope you alll can planned your schedule well so it does not clash with your other commitments.

Thank you!

Boss!! can transfer the amount to your account?? Joanne dun have IB leh.... ;p me lazy to withdraw money and write check... :sweat:

Pro Image said:
Just a gentle reminder that

ALL PAYMENTS MUST BE PAID BY 1st APRIL 2005

Hehe.......I guess tha work everyone up.:bsmilie:

Anyone else interested in the trip.........I guess some of them are still waiting for "VISA" approval from their issuing officer at home.... :bsmilie:

Let us know as soon as possible if you can make it to the trip as the last trip we had some members who wanted to join at the very last hour. Hope you alll can planned your schedule well so it does not clash with your other commitments.

Thank you!

leejiing said:
Boss!! can transfer the amount to your account?? Joanne dun have IB leh.... ;p me lazy to withdraw money and write check... :sweat:

ok let me know when u have transferred. sms me. pls

Shiat.... Maybe got some problems..... :angry:

Have to go and check again, hopefully everything goes well. ARGH!!!

Latest Updates:
1. Ang Ah Leong
2. Max
3. Wong Weiliang
4. Alvin
5. Joe Teh
6. Valiant
7. Seng Leong
8. Lee Jing
9. Kelvin Leong
10.Ivan Teo
11.Chenglai
12.Koh
13.CYK
14.Stanley
15.Alan
16.Kelvin
17.PP
18.William C
19.Moses
20.Imran
21.Peng Siong
22.Jason HK
23.Ken
24.Jimmy
25.Raymond
26.Vincent
27.Vincent F
28.SK
29.Reserved

13 slots left.......... :sweat:

Anyone else..........???

Latest Updates:
1. Ang Ah Leong - Paid
2. Max -
3. Wong Weiliang - Paid
4. Alvin - Paid
5. Joe Teh -
6. Valiant - Paid
7. Seng Leong - Paid
8. Lee Jing - Paid
9. Kelvin Leong
10.Ivan Teo -
11.Chenglai -
12.Koh
13.CYK
14.Stanley
15.Alan
16.Kelvin
17.PP
18.William C
19.Moses
20.Imran
21.Peng Siong
22.Jason HK
23.Ken
24.Jimmy
25.Raymond - Paid
26.Vincent
27.Vincent F
28.SK
29.Anthony -
30.Reserved

12 slots left.......... :sweat:

Closing date for payment is on 1st April. Those Who have paid, I will updated accordingly. Thanks!

Please note that Payments have to be made by 1 April ... else Joanne headache again ;p

12 more slots to go... sign up quick quick...

Looking forward to the trip... :bsmilie: