Transformers 2007

I have been eyeing the big Optimus Prime toy for a very long time, plus the coming movie, it really makes me want to buy. But how to justify buying a toy for myself with my wife, and with 2 kids waiting to lay their hands on it?:think: :sweat:

We share the same dream (and fear). I'm thinking of getting one but leave it at the office :sweat:

I would love to see M.A.S.K made into a real life movie. But as a challange, they should make the vehicles without CG. Okaylah, those that fly can CG but the part where they transform etc. it will be so cool if they actually have it done without CG. My favourite is Rhino.
Lifter on!!

I would love to see M.A.S.K made into a real life movie. But as a challange, they should make the vehicles without CG. Okaylah, those that fly can CG but the part where they transform etc. it will be so cool if they actually have it done without CG. My favourite is Rhino.
Lifter on!!

:bsmilie: I love Condor, Thunderhawk and Firecracker. :)

Lifter on!!

MASK ON~!

:bsmilie: I love Condor, Thunderhawk and Firecracker. :)

Woow....all so long ago ... dino we of the same generation ....Haahaha... my favourite Thunderhawk, Rhino! Firecracker in the beginning dun have one rite.... later part then appear rite anyone got any picts can share ....

I just recalled i used to own SwitchBlade from "Venom". ;)

Hahhaha... can't remember already....

Haahaa...thks Errz... now i rem ... switch blade is the helicopter, piranha is the one always kena shot down :bsmilie:

Piranha is the motorbike with the side car that can go underwater right? :)

Ohhhh...M.A.S.K. Damn Cool sia. I like the Firefly. :thumbsup: Let's hope that there will be a movie based on them soon. Keke. :)

yah man..i wanna watch it again. :bsmilie: *cough cough*

Do they have any VCDs or DVDs in SG for M.A.S.K.? Wouldn't mind getting that.