D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Feb 15, 2003 16,261 0 0 Outside the Dry Box. Visit site May 25, 2007 #21 legiz said: kns i heard that fellow bought near my office sia , bought at the acrade outlet 2nd floor!!!! Click to expand... bo pian, imagine those buy at the same shop one, esp those who are infront or behind him... um dui... :devil:
legiz said: kns i heard that fellow bought near my office sia , bought at the acrade outlet 2nd floor!!!! Click to expand... bo pian, imagine those buy at the same shop one, esp those who are infront or behind him... um dui... :devil:
T togu Senior Member Jul 11, 2002 5,290 0 0 50 @ D08 www.tommygui.com May 25, 2007 #22 Del_CtrlnoAlt said: then Bill Gates saved the Universe... :think: Click to expand... You mean Bill used to run around with a sword and shield shouting "By the power of GraySkull... "?
Del_CtrlnoAlt said: then Bill Gates saved the Universe... :think: Click to expand... You mean Bill used to run around with a sword and shield shouting "By the power of GraySkull... "?
D Del_CtrlnoAlt Senior Member Feb 15, 2003 16,261 0 0 Outside the Dry Box. Visit site May 25, 2007 #23 togu said: You mean Bill used to run around with a sword and shield shouting "By the power of GraySkull... "? Click to expand... no lah, i think he always wear black suit in his past life.... MIB...
togu said: You mean Bill used to run around with a sword and shield shouting "By the power of GraySkull... "? Click to expand... no lah, i think he always wear black suit in his past life.... MIB...
Sion Senior Member Jan 16, 2004 4,760 29 48 新天地 sydneyproductphoto.zenfolio.com May 25, 2007 #24 cindy33 said: clever hor! okie let's see who is the next one to suddenly purchase all new, expensive equipments... Click to expand... Easy to check one. See who books the expensive models for 1 year and pays in advance.
cindy33 said: clever hor! okie let's see who is the next one to suddenly purchase all new, expensive equipments... Click to expand... Easy to check one. See who books the expensive models for 1 year and pays in advance.
B blazer_workz Senior Member May 8, 2006 3,115 0 36 ClubSNAP Community May 25, 2007 #25 Sion said: Easy to check one. See who books the expensive models for 1 year and pay in advance. Click to expand... how u know huh? u dio b4? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Sion said: Easy to check one. See who books the expensive models for 1 year and pay in advance. Click to expand... how u know huh? u dio b4? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Sion Senior Member Jan 16, 2004 4,760 29 48 新天地 sydneyproductphoto.zenfolio.com May 25, 2007 #26 blazer_workz said: how u know huh? u dio b4? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... One of my camera club members bet on his dslr serial number and dio big one.:bsmilie:
blazer_workz said: how u know huh? u dio b4? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... One of my camera club members bet on his dslr serial number and dio big one.:bsmilie:
B blazer_workz Senior Member May 8, 2006 3,115 0 36 ClubSNAP Community May 25, 2007 #28 Sion said: One of my camera club members bet on his dslr serial number and dio big one.:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: now i know y some ppl can join 1 to 2 models shoot every week..
Sion said: One of my camera club members bet on his dslr serial number and dio big one.:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: now i know y some ppl can join 1 to 2 models shoot every week..