Did he PM u his contacts?
He did but due to space constraint, I'd deleted the PM

U looking for him for shoots?
Did he PM u his contacts?
He did but due to space constraint, I'd deleted the PM
U looking for him for shoots?
Nope, just wondering why he vanished. Was hoping we could have more outings. I started a AMK ppl thread a year ago, we even had serious discussions, which sorta died out suddenly.
Then dun stop now lor. Me staying AMK too. The Saturday outing u going or not?
Like Raffles Town Club can give up membership one meh??
A few of us might be going to Labrador on Saturday evening, date is confirmed but haven't confirm location. Ai join mai? BTW, I dun know how to go to L.Pierce...Would be good if you are vehicle commander.
Funny thing is, we're all staying in this region, the thread subject also mentioned this region.. but no shoots happened in this region
....deleted
:devil:
some shot in and around our estate
TP Garden
http://jarrodstone.multiply.com/photos/album/48/Toa_Payoh_Garden
MacRitchie Reservoir
http://flickr.com/photos/jarrodstone/2442543089/
http://flickr.com/photos/jarrodstone/2409011757/
Lower Pierce
http://flickr.com/photos/jarrodstone/2135477376/
Nice shots, bro! Especially like the Pierce set. But I've never been there. :dunno: Will check the place out but can't take shots of your standard.
Thanks... my standard not high lah (compare to other CS). Anyway if you are going there in the evening good to have a vehicle. if you go there by bus see thread http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=375405&page=37
bblurrr,
so when you going lower pierce? can have outing there
Today didn't go, lo hor some more. Tmr morning ai mai?
i am from AMK!! any outing next week???;p