To Man Utd Fans... Part 2

david must be sad but at least he is a damn rich guy !!

Ya... he will be damn rich earning S$147 per min. in 5yrs time he can buy our VIVO City:confused:

What Posh Spice wants, Posh Spice gets...
Where Posh Spice wants to go, DB goes too...

US? Posh'll be really happy :bsmilie:

Oops, we're talking abt Beckham playing in US right? Sorry for the OT ;)

Has anyone gone to OT for match n take photog ?

What Posh Spice wants, Posh Spice gets...
Where Posh Spice wants to go, DB goes too...

US? Posh'll be really happy :bsmilie:

Oops, we're talking abt Beckham playing in US right? Sorry for the OT ;)

Sama Sama....:bsmilie:

According to TNP we got 92% of winning the EPL after the computer-simulated results of The Fink Tank!:bsmilie:

I think meeting for a drink immediately after a match is becoming a customary thing and does not reflect the true state of relationship between both managers.

Not really la. Arsene refuses to have a drink with SAF! Sore loser! :thumbsd:

Really, Becks will be really daft to reject that sum of $$$. At his age, 31, and earning that sum, all footballers will be envying him! Even Ronaldinho, at his prime will not dare dream about that kinda $$$!

Those at the L.A club must be thinking that by rubbin rubba rubba rubbin his golden balls, some little genie will appear and make their dreams come true!

Not really la. Arsene refuses to have a drink with SAF! Sore loser! :thumbsd:

Really, Becks will be really daft to reject that sum of $$$. At his age, 31, and earning that sum, all footballers will be envying him! Even Ronaldinho, at his prime will not dare dream about that kinda $$$!

Those at the L.A club must be thinking that by rubbin rubba rubba rubbin his golden balls, some little genie will appear and make their dreams come true!

That's why Terry Cooke, an ex-ManU youth player currently at the LA club, is blaming the system for allowing such a thing to happen while the rest in the team are getting pittance compared to Beck's pay cheque.

woo hoo.. park & carrick done really well..

Park always loses the ball.
Over run the ball.
Pass the ball hard (Sabo the receiver cos its so difficult to control)

I think it should be y SAF has PARK to be in the starting 11.

My guess, korean are rich. So man U can sell more jersey in asia.
Just commercial reasons.

EAT YOUR WORDS :devil: :devil:

Park really doing really fine today... Ronaldo too, with that intelligent header...

But can't say the same abt Rooney still... not making his chances count... when will he ever get his touches back???

Man U 3 - 0 Aston Villa at half time. :thumbsup: :devil: :devil: :devil:

3 - 1.

Another bad day at work for Rooney :sweat:

Park really doing really fine today... Ronaldo too, with that intelligent header...

But can't say the same abt Rooney still... not making his chances count... when will he ever get his touches back???

Park was as clumsy as usual, both his goal and assist were a little lucky......"Looney" as usual.....bite people's feet when he is out of "Tune"......on the field.....only Carrick, Scholes, Evra, Ronaldo and Neville up on par...the rest.....sigh.....:sweat:

Anyway....another 12 or 13 win away to be champion? Chelsea really can't do anything about it this time :lovegrin:

Park was as clumsy as usual, both his goal and assist were a little lucky......"Looney" as usual.....bite people's feet when he is out of "Tune"......on the field.....only Carrick, Scholes, Evra, Ronaldo and Neville up on par...the rest.....sigh.....:sweat:

park is not bad leh !! ;p Rooney more clumsy than him la.. :sweatsm: as usual Rooney gives away balls to the oppo team , i think next time should ask his teamates to wear oppo team jersey so that he wun pass to the wrong person.. then he start to have some fustration liao..at least park wun behave like this or lose his head easily.. Rooney is the only sore loser in Man Utd .. if the coach is mourinho i think he will have been dropped long time ago already.. no choice SAF likes Rooney too much .. he really playing **** football now ..dun blame on luck.

although park made an assist and got a goal this game (with some luck), i feel this is the best game park had this season. we had to thank park for ronaldo's goal. he made the tackle which fell to carrick, who then gave a beautiful cross to ronaldo to head in. :)

rooney still off-form. miss a couple of chances :( but u have to say he was really unlucky (AGAIN) to hit the bar. admit it, that shot he took which hit the crossbar was unstoppable should it have gone in. he didnt even take a big step b4 shooting!
i say, continue playing rooney, if he issnt affecting our wins. we have to give him chance to gain back his confidence and form. putting him on the bench will not help at all. anyway, the only manager who can afford to put a 30m player on bench is mourinho :P

Anyway....another 12 or 13 win away to be champion? Chelsea really can't do anything about it this time :lovegrin:

our 2 center backs and GK did a good job too! :) u cant really blame our defence for the goal that baros created.

YA rooney is so (UNLUCKY) that he misses all his chances that his teamates given him.

who are u going to put in place of rooney if u were SAF?