Timeless Romance...Victorian Splendor

3814601507_b220afe878_o.jpg

3814601177_0ce4e35fe3_o.jpg

ah keong chu power liao...very nice :thumbsup::thumbsup:

wah.... both bEnd1ck & ShadowWarrior's shots are great!! Next time must teach me both composition and PP... :)

Your shots are nice too.. I'm not good enough to teach eh. We can exchange pointer and learn from each other ;)
ShadowWarrior's PP on the colors are beautiful. Must learn from him . hehe.

Colin - don't faint man coz I finally "forced" myself to edit some pictures after being so mesmerized by the beautiful ladies and gowns on display that day. Plus someone keep nagging me (who arh?)... Hahaha... kudos again for yet another great production!!! :)

i like these shots out of all those posted so far. :)

Your shots are nice too.. I'm not good enough to teach eh. We can exchange pointer and learn from each other ;)
ShadowWarrior's PP on the colors are beautiful. Must learn from him . hehe.

dun b humble lah.. haha

Exploring two new pp workflows. Any comments?
:dunno:

Orginal
Victorian_Splendor___Sonia02_by_spect75.jpg

Workflow 1
Victorian_Splendor___Sonia_by_spect75.jpg

Workflow 2
Victorian_Splendor___Sonia01_by_spect75.jpg

SLEE0570h.jpg

bro...image too small...got bigger?
looks good on the thumbnail...:)

Haha...can't seem to get it to display bigger as I have uploaded it as the recommended 900x600 pixels to the gallery. Can you help? :)

Ohhhh...you try to upload into photobucket? and link to CS...any problem do call me :cool:

Wow, some wonderful shots here :thumbsup::thumbsup:

everytime i saw the pics. i am thinking i should join one of the shoots... :sweat: