Estelle and Rachel first:
3808337320_ce5ba2272b.jpg

3808337374_1bd11f4ac2.jpg

oh my oh my...superb! $$$

Wa.. the styling is great.. estelle look like caucasian model... :o

too bad can;t join this shoot...

Wa.. the styling is great.. estelle look like caucasian model... :o

too bad can;t join this shoot...

caucasian??? you have many caucasian to shoot in 7 days...the whole street all ang mo...:bsmilie:

Victorian Splendor - Estelle BW Series

[E1]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle01_by_spect75.jpg

[E2]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle02_by_spect75.jpg

[E3]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle03_by_spect75.jpg

[E4]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle04_by_spect75.jpg

[E5]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle05_by_spect75.jpg

Hope u guys like the series.
p/s comments are great master by mine.

Colin - don't faint man coz I finally "forced" myself to edit some pictures after being so mesmerized by the beautiful ladies and gowns on display that day. Plus someone keep nagging me (who arh?)... Hahaha... kudos again for yet another great production!!! :)

3808663440_96b3159852.jpg

3811188679_882d852a6e.jpg

Colin - don't faint man coz I finally "forced" myself to edit some pictures after being so mesmerized by the beautiful ladies and gowns on display that day. Plus someone keep nagging me (who arh?)... Hahaha... kudos again for yet another great production!!! :)

the master finally post liao...did not realise that your shanghai pic is still in your harddisk...:bsmilie: you wow me again :kiss:

must thank you for helping your group out unconditonally during the shoot :thumbsup::thumbsup:

wah .. great stuffs !!!!!!!!

3811268647_b0ab6f1aaf_o.jpg

managed to PP another pic... need help on how to improve... ;)

the master finally post liao...did not realise that your shanghai pic is still in your harddisk...:bsmilie: you wow me again :kiss:

must thank you for helping your group out unconditonally during the shoot

Nolah, how to be master, this is only my virgin post. Haha... but really a big thank you from folks like Mr Chua, Nic, Ray, Alex, Andre and many other nice folks I've met on your shoots whose work has given me a lot of inspiration up till now. Keep up the excellent work and it was my pleasure to be able to help. :)

William - hope you are feeling better man! Next time dun anyhow share straw... *joking* :bsmilie:

Nolah, how to be master, this is only my virgin post. Haha... but really a big thank you from folks like Mr Chua, Nic, Ray, Alex, Andre and many other nice folks I've met on your shoots whose work has given me a lot of inspiration up till now. Keep up the excellent work and it was my pleasure to be able to help. :)

William - hope you are feeling better man! Next time dun anyhow share straw... *joking* :bsmilie:

hhaaah.. thanks pal. better liao.. anyway.,.. overseas now..

Victorian Splendor - Estelle BW Series

[E5]
Victorian_Splendor___Estelle05_by_spect75.jpg

Hope u guys like the series.
p/s comments are great master by mine.

i like this :thumbsup:. dreamy dreamy...

:thumbsup: very nice including Sonia photo. You sure you're a newbie?. :)
I second that bro.
Let me repeat... Edmund, are you sure you newbie?? haha

Thanks bro for the compliment but that is because of the hand holding from all the pros around... And I get tons of useless shot too from my self experimentation... :embrass:

One more pic from me... Donno why but I kinda like the expression this pic...

3812249224_dddaf72b2b_o.jpg

A lot of beautiful pictures here.. wow.. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

edmundw, enjoyed the shoot? I guess you did.. can see from the photos.. good stuff..
Guess you did bring along some wide angle lens with you.. and put it into very good use.. ;)