![]()
:thumbsup::thumbsup:
si bei chio
More of my Black and whites... haha...
![]()
![]()
![]()
Wah, Ray, 8's beautiful......
Okay okay, I quickly process and put up.
woah... ray is on a roll.. post so many pics...
1 - Thanks to Will for suggesting incredible shooting locations
![]()
2 - And the most picturesque too.
![]()
![]()
![]()
5 - And lastly, the can't-see-face requisite shot.![]()
![]()
Waiting to see more of yours man... i know you are pretty busy now huh besides editing pics that's why didnt post much.. must post more before u fly to US leh.. hehe...
Can;t sleep le.. siao.. tats why keep posting.. anyway tomorrow than continue.. haha..
OOOhh La La Ian!! Can't wait to see more ... cause i can;t sleep haha.. my body still follow european timing
u beter start to learn how to recover fast.. else next yr rome how ?
Just can't get enough of noir et blancs.. haha..
![]()
![]()
![]()
U know what.. one week ago we are in moulin rouge exact this time! The songs still in my mind now.. haha.. hangover..
Rome ah... that's why i told colin for rome.. we "blend in" first than shoot later.. haha.. Actually i waiting for soccer match to start at 3am so just hang around here.. today felt better already..
Paris is not one of those European city that I will miss, but it sure does offer lots of breathtaking and iconic backgrounds. And the collection of photos shown here are simply awe inspiring. William's works are as usual top notch, but the rest are as equally impressive in their different ways of presentation. Thank you for sharing and I'll be looking forward to see more.:thumbsup: