Timeless romance - paris

Bonjour! Mercis spéciaux à l'organisateur!
You guys are fast. hhee.. will post a few tonight too.. start with this one:

IMG_9466copyweb.jpg

Oh dear.. Sir William.. Sibei Swee ah!!!

:heart::heart::heart::heart:

Love all of them... :kiss:

this is MY perfect inspiration for ROME 2010 (mar).

i need inspiration this moment...:bsmilie:

haha.. so big reaction ar.. ok.. u realli like these

Love all of them... :kiss:

hey .. thanks.. i jus saw ur china mei mei pics too.. love them as welll ;)

:heart::heart::heart::heart:

Love all of them...

bro hope Rome 2010...you can join us...bring your minister for Home Affairs there as well...sure can get visa! :heart:

Simple and sophisticated :thumbsup:

怀旧的情调,经典的色彩。:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sorry about the distortion in earlier pic...was using WA len and I tried to skew/straighten it out in PS..paiseh...anyway thks for the feedback..

Here r some pics on lovely Ms Rachel

3852616816_7bf2186f16.jpg

Pic 5 (not sure if its ok to show some seksi leg)

3851819605_e0888aafb3.jpg

Pic 6

3851819115_4456f58f15.jpg

Pic 7

3851962413_9b52ae84b6.jpg

Pic 8

116455964.jpg

This particular one just rendered me speechless. It's near perfect!

I think the shot would have worked a lot better in 1:1 ratio... But that's just my opinion. I love that shot. :)

Sorry about the distortion in earlier pic...was using WA len and I tried to skew/straighten it out in PS..paiseh...anyway thks for the feedback..

Here r some pics on lovely Ms Rachel

3852616816_7bf2186f16.jpg

Pic 5 (not sure if its ok to show some seksi leg)

3851819605_e0888aafb3.jpg

Pic 6

3851819115_4456f58f15.jpg

Pic 7

hey teck.. nice stuffs... differnt kind of editing from me.. but nice nonetheless.. eh.. remember to send me my pics hor.. haha.. got my email ?

116455964.jpg

This particular one just rendered me speechless. It's near perfect!

I think the shot would have worked a lot better in 1:1 ratio... But that's just my opinion. I love that shot. :)

thanks for the comments..

3851099459_d57a9c38ae.jpg

My fave.. its wow... Im..so in love with you - william... hahaaa.. this is really amazing shot.