Galdor
I'm thinking a general outing in SBG followed by kopi. Whatcha think? Can be a beercan outing or anyhow-whatever-you-have outing.
Sounds good bro. Beercan can do macro and birding also. :thumbsup:
I'm thinking a general outing in SBG followed by kopi. Whatcha think? Can be a beercan outing or anyhow-whatever-you-have outing.
Sounds good bro. Beercan can do macro and birding also. :thumbsup:
Master, gonna join us? Bringing an EOS or a Sony? Can teach us all...
Hi All,
I am new to CS. Currently, I am holding NEX-5. May I know what does SGB stands for? I may not be attending this gathering. Do keep me posted for the next outing. Thanks~ Hope to meet all of you soon.![]()
The weather is a bit worrysome though.
Master Galdor, whatcha think? SBG on saturday morning?
I think tomorrow might be bad for me, I have a flu.
But if you guys still wanna go meet up and shoot, go go go....
Saturday morning seems fine but today is not good for me too. Let's wait a couple of weeks to see how's the weather and you can recover from your flu before we meet up. Take care, bro. A simple flu can lead to a lot of complications. I will share with you my experience when we meet.![]()
I got it now. I do not have macro lens and only have the basic 18-55 mm and 16mm/f2.8 lenses at this moment. Do let me know if you have street photography outing again. See ya all soon~
Yes..u r right..dun carry too many lens around if not after a while u will feel tired..Ghostit today got outing meh..
Ghost"tit"? :bsmilie:
iguanavon said:You've seen before? ROFL