wrong and wrong......try harder..... :bsmilie: Randius might remember better, he saw him at the Nikon Outing 2 JBP.
Wonder how can anyone miss the TTP walking signboard (with a Sony GPS)?

wrong and wrong......try harder..... :bsmilie: Randius might remember better, he saw him at the Nikon Outing 2 JBP.
you realized that they dun use lens and body caps right?
Overview:
![]()
As you all can see, looks a bit squeezy here. Bag can still be closed comfortably. I shot these before I ended up taking out the two fast primes, and packing my laptop adaptors and hard disk into the space that it occupied.
wa..
u guys dun sleep ah ??
so early still up surfing CS ??
i cannot tahan IPT, sleep like a pig.. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wa... now i feel i need to change my layout when i start to park my stuffs into the taxi liao..
anyone showing how they pack their stuff into taxi ??
Ha! Exciting life never ends....now signed up broadband on mobile, even surf CS on MRT.![]()
good meh ??
u use lappy to surf ??
MACBOOK AIR..!!!!
:sweat: :sweat:
Oi...no AIR lah....I am a rugged person...not good in handling delicated item. :bsmilie:
AIR very thin... (Good for me to carry around)
Macbook very expensive.. (for other but not for me)
(if not SSD, then) not for me.. :sticktong :sticktong
AIR very thin...
Macbook very expensive..
not for me.. :sticktong :sticktong
Get the less than $2k macbook version. Spec better than other lappy on the same range.![]()
why not just pick up one from the singnet promo? still got pretty good specs.