Think Tank Part 3: POISON CONTINUES

wrong and wrong......try harder..... :bsmilie: Randius might remember better, he saw him at the Nikon Outing 2 JBP.

Bro, please dun play guessing game here lah. I am not good at it. :embrass:
Last guess, the guy with the old man in his avata....:think:

oi oi, dun bring th monkie into this hor :p

haiz, why TT take so long to stockup ...... think i want to get Domke F-3X liao loh huhuhu

I gave up on you...I think you have more bag than the people around here. Why not gay with the other group carrying the Kata bags. :devil:

I gave up on you...I think you have more bag than the people around here. Why gay with the other group carrying the Kata bags. :devil:

but but ..... :lovegrin:

just sold away 3 bags liaoz whahah..... :think: can nv find the perfect bag ley ...

1 for light travel ...
1 for hiking .....
1 for work...
1 for Tangs Outing :p haha
and must be able to have combinations to fit ... laptop/body+grip :lovegrin:

I gave up on you...I think you have more bag than the people around here. Why not gay with the other group carrying the Kata bags. :devil:

gay with all :sweatsm: :sweat: :angel:

*ps i not gay hor ...

but but ..... :lovegrin:

just sold away 3 bags liaoz whahah..... :think: can nv find the perfect bag ley ...

1 for light travel ...
1 for hiking .....
1 for work...
1 for Tangs Outing :p haha
and must be able to have combinations to fit ... laptop/body+grip :lovegrin:

What you need is a transformer bag. :bsmilie:

must have the robot sound haha

Oi, we only gay with the same bag brand. Not with each other. :nono:

i am double spy transformer :)

hmm nowadays feel like i taking SBO everywhere whahaha..... gf think i siao :sweatsm:
then she will say ..... put so many things ... BUT where is PUI PUI ? hur hur :sweat:
reply: next time buy pouch for him loh ..

hmm nowadays feel like i taking SBO everywhere whahaha..... gf think i siao :sweatsm:
then she will say ..... put so many things ... BUT where is PUI PUI ? hur hur :sweat:
reply: next time buy pouch for him loh ..

Bro, I am thinking of letting go "All the other stuff". Maybe you can get it for Pui Pui. Contact me if you are interested.;)

Acidbyte lah. He wore the modulus all 4 days at the IT show.

Bro, I am thinking of letting go "All the other stuff". Maybe you can get it for Pui Pui. Contact me if you are interested.;)

sure :)

changing gay club ? ;)

jeez since when did this thread start to become friday.com?

Don't you think, we all have the same liking......

I mean TT bags lah :bsmilie:

think tank !! :)

hmm thinking of using the speed freak as a backpack (cooling) + afew modules :)

now think speed racer is too big !!

what ya guys think ?

Oh may GOD! Here we go again. :bigeyes:

what ya guys think ?

BTW, you may like to purchase some modulus when you come to my house. I am making way for the SKIN! :bsmilie: