J Jayan New Member Apr 8, 2002 #4 Originally posted by ninelives is the end of the world? Click to expand... One day the heat will get so intense that all will be vaporised the moment they step into the sunlight.....just like waht happened to the Vampires in Blade 2!!!!
Originally posted by ninelives is the end of the world? Click to expand... One day the heat will get so intense that all will be vaporised the moment they step into the sunlight.....just like waht happened to the Vampires in Blade 2!!!!
A astro Guest Apr 9, 2002 #6 Originally posted by siron Camera all spoilt liao by then.. heh Click to expand... dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam
Originally posted by siron Camera all spoilt liao by then.. heh Click to expand... dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam
S siron Senior Member Apr 9, 2002 #7 Originally posted by astro dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam Click to expand... Hahahah what did you buy anyway?
Originally posted by astro dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam Click to expand... Hahahah what did you buy anyway?