is the end of the world? :(
ninelives Senior Member Jan 16, 2002 3,235 3 38 BB ninelives.clubsnap.org Apr 7, 2002 #1 is the end of the world?
K Klause Senior Member Jan 17, 2002 1,417 0 0 39 Bedok Visit site Apr 7, 2002 #2 Not sure.. I tell you the answer when it ends
J Jayan New Member Jan 18, 2002 1,338 0 0 Hougang, SG Visit site Apr 8, 2002 #4 Originally posted by ninelives is the end of the world? Click to expand... One day the heat will get so intense that all will be vaporised the moment they step into the sunlight.....just like waht happened to the Vampires in Blade 2!!!!
Originally posted by ninelives is the end of the world? Click to expand... One day the heat will get so intense that all will be vaporised the moment they step into the sunlight.....just like waht happened to the Vampires in Blade 2!!!!
S siron Senior Member Mar 18, 2002 2,115 0 0 44 somewhere near... www.geocities.com Apr 9, 2002 #5 Camera all spoilt liao by then.. heh
A astro Guest Apr 9, 2002 #6 Originally posted by siron Camera all spoilt liao by then.. heh Click to expand... dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam
Originally posted by siron Camera all spoilt liao by then.. heh Click to expand... dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam
S siron Senior Member Mar 18, 2002 2,115 0 0 44 somewhere near... www.geocities.com Apr 9, 2002 #7 Originally posted by astro dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam Click to expand... Hahahah what did you buy anyway?
Originally posted by astro dun end so soon hor i juz bought my digicam Click to expand... Hahahah what did you buy anyway?