The Random Thread- SEASON 8!! (support Wishes From Singapore!)

Who wanna go for macro outing as we discussed yesterday? For those don't have a macro lens, I have a reverse mounting ring, Nikon mount though

where is your foot?

Hey Allen, your school got register for the VJC-photography expose? Seems like a Canon marketing thing but got free Canon DSLR cleaning service leh.

Who wanna go for macro outing as we discussed yesterday? For those don't have a macro lens, I have a reverse mounting ring, Nikon mount though

So confirm nite Venus???

Hey Allen, your school got register for the VJC-photography expose? Seems like a Canon marketing thing but got free Canon DSLR cleaning service leh.

simi lai de hahahaha...

havent got informed yet though. but i was chatting witht he marketing executives. lets just say i know that they monitor (stalk) the postings here hahaha

what is rain check o.o

Means I have to delay getting a shot at my foot - make it another day, my card reader's down. Besides, I don't think you want to see all the sores from the last two days at Orchard road... :bsmilie:

simi lai de hahahaha...

havent got informed yet though. but i was chatting witht he marketing executives. lets just say i know that they monitor (stalk) the postings here hahaha

Haha I also dunno what lai de but receive email from my club asking for volunteers. Since I cannot clean my cameras and looks like an extreme Canon sales pitch/poisoning session, I decided not to go haha.

spree86 said:
Night venus ok with everyone? We try not to shoot till so late lah, at least still have public transport.

How about 7pm to 1030pm? Save ur cab fare.

Means I have to delay getting a shot at my foot - make it another day, my card reader's down. Besides, I don't think you want to see all the sores from the last two days at Orchard road... :bsmilie:

I believe you're skilled enough to PP away those sores and add in twinkling glitters LOL

spree86 said:
I thinking that timing also but easy for me and kei, we live very near haha

You're cousins??? :bsmilie:

iguanavon said:
I believe you're skilled enough to PP away those sores and add in twinkling glitters LOL

Twinkle fairy. *__* :bsmilie: it's.. so.. pretty...

Anytime is ok for me. Go past midnight also no prob! LOL

Hahaha save money better lah, if end early we can go makan :bsmilie: We are talking about friday or sat?

Make it sat ba... Fridays very rush if at 7~8pm

ok can can!!

Let start event!!

Saturday night macro at Venus Drive!!
Time: Saturday 2nd April Meet at 7pm and aim to end around 10-10.30
Who's going?

1. Calvin

respect (y)

i feel bad though. can only use internet past week and try to publicise cause of the exam on today ~~ this sat cousin wedding, sunday also busy GAHHH.

but i'll try my best to drop down and assist lar. if all goes well next sat shld be special