The Random Thread- SEASON 8!! (support Wishes From Singapore!)

bonrya said:
:D Kk I'll call Jon. He's from redotphoto issit?

Yes, call Jon only & not anyone else. I reserve the lens for u since 60L is coming soon.

spree86 said:
Haha they paid me $80 cos I sold it to them

Ha ha...

spree86 said:
Haha they paid me $80 cos I sold it to them

:eek: that's cheap though. Haha. I saw it going for $100 couple of days back.

Ok! Goodnight!!.. About to crash. Lol.

iguanavon said:
Zhun BO? *_*

I'm using a dry box with hydrometer lor. Put silicon gel inside kind, I think is 20L one lol

U looking for one?

Good nite

SamTac said:
Yes, call Jon only & not anyone else. I reserve the lens for u since 60L is coming soon.

Ooo ok. Thanks! The lens.. Don't have to reserve for me la. If still avail by the time I want it then is fate. :D

Goodnight~~~

good morning..... yawnnnnn

SamTac said:
U looking for one?

I'm not sure to get a big one or the 30L one. Now I got only 50mm, 18-55mm, 18-200mm and 90mm and A33 body

allenleonhart said:
good morning..... yawnnnnn

Good morning Allen!

iguanavon said:
I'm not sure to get a big one or the 30L one. Now I got only 50mm, 18-55mm, 18-200mm and 90mm and A33 body

Good morning Allen!

You definitely need a bigger one now. The 30L doesn't have enough space to comfortably put future purchases. :bsmilie:

bonrya said:
You definitely need a bigger one now. The 30L doesn't have enough space to comfortably put future purchases. :bsmilie:

Sure or not? Seems like poisoning nia... Lol

Haro~

Random not so random today. everyone just bbb lol

lol Tokina 11-16 so cheap, I also want but no $$$ lah...:(

Morning everyone!

symmetrix said:
Haro~

Random not so random today. everyone just bbb lol

It really random.... BBB a canon lens for a Alpha body. You can't get anymore random than this! ROFL

brapodam said:
lol Tokina 11-16 so cheap, I also want but no $$$ lah...:(

Morning everyone!

Is indeed a good deal