bonrya
spree86 said:Haha ok, I will upload tmr :bsmilie: Avon might be "artistically nude"
Ok this I do not want. D:
spree86 said:Haha ok, I will upload tmr :bsmilie: Avon might be "artistically nude"
bonrya said:Ok this I do not want. D:
iguanavon said:Spree, so later how? The street is your forte. Lol
iguanavon said:Why don't want? My body is as young and tender as a 10 years old. Lol
spree86 said:Haha u shoot street still flash the ppl ar? Later kena whack haha. So u wanna go shoot or not? Now raining leh
iguanavon said:I'm ok, just let me know where and what to shoot, lol.
I'll hang around orchard in the meantime.
Bon wanna join?
spree86 said:Haha sure, I will go down when I end. Then maybe shoot till 6plus 7?
iguanavon said:Ok, sms me when you reach.
iguanavon said:I'm ok, just let me know where and what to shoot, lol.
I'll hang around orchard in the meantime.
Bon wanna join?
spree86 said:Can can, you lonely there or not? Go find Allen lah haha, he at OC I think
bonrya said:I will be in class from 4-7 but in between.. Maybe can say hi to you guys for like.. 5 seconds. :bsmilie:
iguanavon said:We can storm your class lol
At bunka jap school?
bonrya said:Ikoma.. Where's bunka?![]()
iguanavon said:Sian.... Drizzling liao. Stuck at taka..
bonrya said:Shoot people. :bsmilie:
iguanavon said:Sian.... Drizzling liao. Stuck at taka..
iguanavon said:Lol! Just found maid cosplay at taka lol