The Random Thread- SEASON 7!! (GHOST BUSTERS?)

spree86 said:
Haha ok, I will upload tmr :bsmilie: Avon might be "artistically nude"

Ok this I do not want. D:

bonrya said:
Ok this I do not want. D:

Why don't want? My body is as young and tender as a 10 years old. Lol

Spree, so later how? The street is your forte. Lol

iguanavon said:
Spree, so later how? The street is your forte. Lol

Haha u shoot street still flash the ppl ar? Later kena whack haha. So u wanna go shoot or not? Now raining leh

iguanavon said:
Why don't want? My body is as young and tender as a 10 years old. Lol

:ipuke: :ipuke: :ipuke:

spree86 said:
Haha u shoot street still flash the ppl ar? Later kena whack haha. So u wanna go shoot or not? Now raining leh

I'm ok, just let me know where and what to shoot, lol.

I'll hang around orchard in the meantime.

Bon wanna join?

iguanavon said:

Bon wanna join?

Haha sure, I will go down when I end. Then maybe shoot till 6plus 7?

spree86 said:
Haha sure, I will go down when I end. Then maybe shoot till 6plus 7?

Ok, sms me when you reach.

iguanavon said:
Ok, sms me when you reach.

Can can, you lonely there or not? Go find Allen lah haha, he at OC I think

iguanavon said:

Bon wanna join?

I will be in class from 4-7 but in between.. Maybe can say hi to you guys for like.. 5 seconds. :bsmilie:

spree86 said:
Can can, you lonely there or not? Go find Allen lah haha, he at OC I think

Allen at OC? I walk there take a look. Stalk him lol

bonrya said:
I will be in class from 4-7 but in between.. Maybe can say hi to you guys for like.. 5 seconds. :bsmilie:

We can storm your class lol

At bunka jap school?

iguanavon said:
We can storm your class lol

At bunka jap school?

Ikoma.. Where's bunka? :)

Sian.... Drizzling liao. Stuck at taka..

iguanavon said:
Sian.... Drizzling liao. Stuck at taka..

Got underpass to lucky plaza-tangs/wisma-wheelock-shaw.. If you didn't mean that..

How did you get stuck in the toilet bowl?? :bsmilie: