The Random Thread- SEASON 7!! (GHOST BUSTERS?)

iguanavon said:
Thanks for letting the cat out of the bag... Now you're going to be dog food LOL

*disappears into a mist* hehehehehheehhehehehehehehehhe

The laughter of a witch:bigeyes::bigeyes:

It's the witching season...

Portrait not my thing mah, just doing service only haha and hmm okok lah, also not say very chio

hehehehehehehehehe.

one picture from my album... not sure if i've shared it before

68213_479212858110_570728110_5923072_6176183_n.jpg

Haha no lah, chio is chio mah, very objective de. Like I also think Sion very chio mah :bsmilie:

Hmmm.... Seriously doubting the meaning of your 'chio' LOL

kei1309 said:
hehehehehehehehehe.

Wah look a bit like angelina jolie seh!!

iguanavon said:
Hmmm.... Seriously doubting the meaning of your 'chio' LOL

Dun pray pray hor, Sion is the official winner of miss CS hor!!

Thick lips hahaha

i also have thick lips! woots i look like Angelina Jolie LOL.

that's all in-camera work btw. no strobes, no flash. just ambient light.

hehehehehehehehehe.

Looks like it's from fashion magazine sia!

Can almost hear her say "I wanna eat you" LOL

kei1309 said:
ありがとう ^_^

it's a pity this is my best shot LOL unlike the pros in CS

Haha very good liao loh, better than a lot of pics in P&P

ありがとう ^_^

it's a pity this is my best shot LOL unlike the pros in CS

You're welcome!

Sure bo? I believe you still have many many best shots somewhere, just that you selective forget where they are LOL

Haha very good liao loh, better than a lot of pics in P&P

nahh i don't think so...

to some extent... there are those who can only shoot girls with huge hills >.<

actually most of the time it's the model's who's good >.O

kei1309 said:
nahh i don't think so...

to some extent... there are those who can only shoot girls with huge hills >.<

Haha those are the posts that will attract the most views :bsmilie:

Mount Everest:

many people have (nose)bled to death scaling its treacherous heights :bsmilie: