kei1309
I can let you know, but by that point you might be torn into pieces LOL
LOL hmmm so what is it?>
I can let you know, but by that point you might be torn into pieces LOL
I am politely ignored by most people all the time.
But I just fly around and find a flower to hide myself in.
LOL hmmm so what is it?>
I can't turn a randomer into pieces so I cannot let you know LOL
oooooh. hmm i'm interested in getting a $80 torch from Black Tactical... hmmm
What's good about that torch???
Not me lah bro, I do have a Raynox, but I didn't burn my lens. I think it was spree?
Ya, Spree was the careless one LOL
it's got an $80 price tag
Hey hey why i see all these accusations on me? I only use reverse setup hor, cheaper than raynox. And i know who the randomer is, got see for myself the actual lens :bsmilie:
Hmmm.... wonder who that is? Must be Bon Bon then. That's why want Kei to take the Raynox so eagerly. LOL
And on that bomb shell, good nite! LOL
Wah fast!! Goodnight bro and i message my friend le, see what he say. Haha asking him for 3 different lenses with 3 different mount, paiseh leh:sweat:
Hmmm.... wonder who that is? Must be Bon Bon then. That's why want Kei to take the Raynox so eagerly. LOL
And on that bomb shell, good nite! LOL
Woo! Then I got at $100 torch to sell to you! LOL
Cannot be me cos I didn't even know I did that to my lens. :bsmilie:
Good morning~~
Good morning everyone!! Haha hint hint, the person is an alpha user:bsmilie:
not me! i don't do macro >.<
Good morning everyone!! Haha hint hint, the person is an alpha user:bsmilie:
not me! i don't do macro >.<