The Random Thread- SEASON 6!! (where is yien?)

Wah Lao. If I burn my tamron I will hang myself la. My most expensive lens so far leh. :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

Kei you wan the raynox faster take. I don't wan to burn any lens. Lol. :bsmilie:

It's normal. But cheap. :D $100!

wa u got it 100 ar. grats

reminds me of 350d IR mod. let me know if u wanna buy hehe...

the coach challenge me to shoot a set of good landscapes this hols. i'mma show him i dun take nonsense like the bunch of ****. gonna do something presentable

thank goodness he didnt teach landscape. so i can happily claim is self taught if it goes well. hehe

No power liao, suddenly flu, cough, fever. Cannot roll liao, unless someone kick me.

Sounds half dead... Hmmm.... Good for me and Kei LOL
Where are you staying Zahne??? I can go push you (and take your CZs) LOL :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Brapodam, I can share the spoils with you if you can keep it in the bag LOL

Hmm...could come in useful, I want my UWA and D90, or maybe even a D7000 :bsmilie: With those stuff I can...

wa u got it 100 ar. grats

reminds me of 350d IR mod. let me know if u wanna buy hehe...

the coach challenge me to shoot a set of good landscapes this hols. i'mma show him i dun take nonsense like the bunch of ****. gonna do something presentable

thank goodness he didnt teach landscape. so i can happily claim is self taught if it goes well. hehe

Jia you!! :))

You giving me your 350d for $200 right?? :bsmilie:

Jia you!! :))

You giving me your 350d for $200 right?? :bsmilie:

Nope, he never mentioned about selling away his 350D, but he did say he was going to give you his 450D.