The Random Thread- SEASON 6!! (where is yien?)

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...

Grasswalker is making sound......

1526grasshopper.jpg

LOL... reminded me of my fave japanese heroes...

12068_masked-rider.jpg

eh... some of you neber read this morning post meh?

Mistress Sion named me as a Grasswalker... LOL

... and it reminded me of my childhood fave Japanese heroes, the Kamen Riders!!!

Kamen_rider_eurodata.png

Spree... You mentioned that this Sat you wanna go take macro, right? It's also your birthday, right???

Haha i am only free for half a day, after that i'm spending with my gf

don't try to escape!

Even in your half day, sure can drink wan!

drink wines/beers during the day sure confirm chop chop ... mabok wan!

don't try to escape!

Even in your half day, sure can drink wan!

drink wines/beers during the day sure confirm chop chop ... mabok wan!

Haha how to macro when drunk? :bsmilie: and i have thing to do after that, cannot drunk lah

I called today, they selling at $680 now :( price went up

Haha how to macro when drunk? :bsmilie: and i have thing to do after that, cannot drunk lah

Don't worry. we'll take care of you wan!

Don't worry, we drink only after your macro.

Don't worry, it just for an hour... just nice to make you high high, but you got to down at least 2 cans of beers, then 3rd wan will be slow and steady.

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...

I go sleep liao. Good nite!

Hahaha mabok macro cfm everything OOF:bigeyes::bsmilie:

Not really de... confirmed arty farty wan!

But anyway, you will only drink afer your macro. so don't worry de!

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...