kei1309
Shh there are kids here
that's my line!
and i'm a kid too! :bsmilie:
Shh there are kids here
that's my line!
and i'm a kid too! :bsmilie:
How did you manage to watch that movie without getting interrogated by your parents? :bsmilie:
I feel so old... Go kopitiam drink beer, chit chat like uncle... Lol
Hahaha i go kopitiam lah kopi also, means i also old liao haha:bsmilie:
La kopi is ok... It's the in thing... LOL
Drink beer at Kopitiam is old uncle's hobby :bsmilie::bsmilie:
ello guys!
Stress sia, A level results coming out soon :sweat:
This Friday right? My cousin also waiting for his results. All the best!!
Yup, will you be around anywhere during ur open house?
Haha got openhouse ar? I dun even know that, usually only ppl who need CCA points will volunteer. If you coming just tell me, I can bring you around.![]()
lol you don't even know your own open house ah? It's on 12 and 13 March
lol @ this: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/threads/857725-WTSell-Lens-Nikon-AF-S
It's as good as saying WTSell Canon USM lens, or Sigma HSM lens. Doesn't say anything lol. Of course we all know what lens it is because he said it came as a kit with his D7000, but it's still funny.