The Random Thread- SEASON 4!! (we present a lucky 4 digit number to u. 1576)

OMG!!! IF only MY CCA could have u teaching.. -.-
Our CCA teaches us what: How to set yr aperture in yr cam. zzzz.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Wonderful. Then you can go out and own all of them :D tsk

Hats off to you...:thumbsup: seriously, its quite a thing to single handledly overturn a culture.

Btw just curious, wad jc are you in?

erm. not a jc. a highsch doing IP program. dun want say names or else those ppl who from cca google will find out. if u wanna know pm me bah.

its ok lar. but it certainly wasnt popular with the jc2. couldnt be bothered though. i chose the right decision over the easy one, in hopes that my next gen will have a decision that is both right and easy:bsmilie:

but i havent changed the sch one yet. whole sch still in ur GWC mood. photoclub is getting popular, due to that. but intake this year will be smaller to filter the passionate few i guess:)

OMG!!! IF only MY CCA could have u teaching.. -.-
Our CCA teaches us what: How to set yr aperture in yr cam. zzzz.

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

nah i'm not exactly the best teacher...

i understand the concepts, managed to get them to work. but what i shoot isnt the best per se.

i'm just hoping to inspire the jc1s. cause i was inspired by ppl here. just simply hoping to pass in on (and making sure i'm teaching the right stuff) from what i gained here to the rest

erm. not a jc. a highsch doing IP program. dun want say names or else those ppl who from cca google will find out. if u wanna know pm me bah.

its ok lar. but it certainly wasnt popular with the jc2. couldnt be bothered though. i chose the right decision over the easy one, in hopes that my next gen will have a decision that is both right and easy:bsmilie:

but i havent changed the sch one yet. whole sch still in ur GWC mood. photoclub is getting popular, due to that. but intake this year will be smaller to filter the passionate few i guess:)

Oh ya juz curious, the ratio of jc 2 boys:Girls how much>?

nah i'm not exactly the best teacher...

i understand the concepts, managed to get them to work. but what i shoot isnt the best per se.

i'm just hoping to inspire the jc1s. cause i was inspired by ppl here. just simply hoping to pass in on (and making sure i'm teaching the right stuff) from what i gained here to the rest

Come moi sch and inspire us!! You'll be amazed at how well behaved we are!

Can what... Just like what you said, the closest distance is 2m, so cam whore 2m away lor. Attach onto monopod or tripod can liao LOL

nah. don't give them a tripod, cable release or ANYTHING. just the camera and the lens. however they want to take the picture, hilarity ensues :bsmilie:

Walao, simi my gwc attitude. Say until i so bad lidat :D tsk tsk

The right decisions are never the popular ones. Your next batch got potential. Must nurture them hor. Haha :D

Come moi sch and inspire us!! You'll be amazed at how well behaved we are!
hahah hci right? nah i some small fry hobbist. no one will want me teach:sweat:

The right decisions are never the popular ones. Your next batch got potential. Must nurture them hor. Haha :D

yep! quite pleased with them. one actually hardcore until got himself into the same noise exhibition as me:) they can fly. just see if they want to

Oh ya juz curious, the ratio of jc 2 boys:Girls how much>?

That depends on which stream you are in. For arts stream, you could get a ratio like 1 guy:3 girls (my class).

But that's not the reason you should go to arts stream. Choosing a stream does not depend on the number of the opposite gender :)

Hahaha chairman are usually pretty high profile in sch one, got a lot of benefits if you know a lot of teachers personally ;)

That depends on which stream you are in. For arts stream, you could get a ratio like 1 guy:3 girls (my class).

But that's not the reason you should go to arts stream. Choosing a stream does not depend on the number of the opposite gender :)

i guess its 1 guy to 2 in the whole sch in general:think:

hahah hci right? nah i some small fry hobbist. no one will want me teach:sweat:

yep! quite pleased with them. one actually hardcore until got himself into the same noise exhibition as me:) they can fly. just see if they want to

I can negotiate with my chairman if u really wan come teach. Got $$$

Yeah cat high got $$$ one, first day principal ask for money :bsmilie:

Also got a lot of statues/sculptures to shoot. And a couple of Mother Marys.

YESH!! SOTA the same oso- 30 Girls 4 boys :)

Thats why sweetheart still single ( I hope) :bsmilie:

Yeah cat high got $$$ one, first day principal ask for money :bsmilie:

Also got a lot of statues/sculptures to shoot. And a couple of Mother Marys.

Did u join Cat High Sec's photog club? I heard there's one there.

:sweat::sweat: i think ur side ppl got some very qualified ones hahaha:bsmilie:

its weird cause i'm like same age as ur chairman (jc2 right?). if i teach he sure hantum me:bsmilie: