Don't think he so early wet dream tonight lah. Who got allen's contact???
Are you in an unactivated state now? :bsmilie:DRAT! i might get activated to go back to the office tomorrow afternoon! DARN IT!
there goes my weekend :bsmilie:
Are you in an unactivated state now? :bsmilie:
PM you liao
i'm in a totally "can't be bothered" state.. it's common HAHAHA.
on a side note, while i was showering just now, i was thinking of forming a group of shooters who live in the central areas.
we could call ourselves the "Central Boys".. but people will call us "CB Shooters"...
so i dropped the idea :bsmilie:
on a side note, while i was showering just now, i was thinking of forming a group of shooters who live in the central areas.
we could call ourselves the "Central Boys".. but people will call us "CB Shooters"...
what sort of bad things? :bsmilie:
Then you must PM Allen to PM Yien.
Then Yien will PM you.![]()
The door to your bedroom will open by itself and something will float inside. :bsmilie:
did a search and our Thread in Season 2 came up tops for "lingerie" haha.
ok the central boys. meet at Bishan MRT Station at 8am!
Isn't it only 2 of u? I'm slightly north :bsmilie:
And dun anyhow pass my contact around!