The Random Thread- SEASON 3!! (why was our previous tags random and lingere?)

you can meet us at the platform downstairs LOL.

btw, i'll PM my contact to the CB Shooters :bsmilie:

Haha can can meet 8am at platform 1st cabin area?

ma fan leh, go down the train just to meet u guys :bsmilie:

but whatever lah, tmr i see how it goes

guys lets make this a rule bah. if u want the contact of a person through this thread, ask via their pm.

do not anyhow give numbers away

reason being: i faced a harrassment case from a cranky CSER before here who managed to get hold of my number. end up with many harrassment calls, sms, which are anonymous. ended up i remember a mod being roped in and some how things managed to die down.

so pls, do not anyhow give away numbers.

To go down to the platform downstairs you have to drop down a hole with the help of a chain? Right? :bsmilie:

guys lets make this a rule bah. if u want the contact of a person through this thread, ask via their pm.

do not anyhow give numbers away

reason being: i faced a harrassment case from a cranky CSER before here who managed to get hold of my number. end up with many harrassment calls, sms, which are anonymous. ended up i remember a mod being roped in and some how things managed to die down.

so pls, do not anyhow give away numbers.

Must be some XMM who allen dumped :bsmilie:

To go down to the platform downstairs you have to drop down a hole with the help of a chain? Right? :bsmilie:

Yes, but first you need to make that hole

1st cabin from which direction? From the direction the train is moving ah

"First cabin" he means the oldest cabin that was constructed.

You may have to refer to history books. :bsmilie:

Sorry Allen!!

no lar. at least must see their face so i know is which person:bsmilie: i err on side of caution.

dun believe u go see my old threads on model shoots and my views on them self protecting. same idea here. so dun mind me lar. its just a safety issue:) not blaming u spree:)

181930_10150106450378585_786218584_6470194_3625229_n.jpg

and say hello to my little friend:bsmilie:

Yes, but first you need to make that hole

So we have to arrive at the station at 7am to dig the hole?

With what? Tripods? :bsmilie:

no lar. at least must see their face so i know is which person:bsmilie: i err on side of caution.

dun believe u go see my old threads on model shoots and my views on them self protecting. same idea here. so dun mind me lar. its just a safety issue:) not blaming u spree:)

181930_10150106450378585_786218584_6470194_3625229_n.jpg

and say hello to my little friend

Your friend is your foot in the background??? :bsmilie:

and say hello to my little friend:bsmilie:

Wow, didn't know got this case and ok noted!!! where to get your little friend? Looks interesting

So we have to arrive at the station at 7am to dig the hole?

With what? Tripods? :bsmilie:

A well built 70-200 f2.8 can also do the job. But a tripod is a cheaper alternative

ok i go kun alr, cya guys tmr!

ahhh. LOL one has gone to sleep. i'm still having dinner. drats.

Wow, didn't know got this case and ok noted!!! where to get your little friend? Looks interesting

artworkfoto stocks them lar.

i realised my little friend is indeed little. it just barely covers my 580:think:

need to fashion a holder of sorts:bsmilie: