The Random Thread- SEASON 2!! (Yes sion its possible)

kei1309 said:
a treeant :bsmilie: or a ghoul:bsmilie:

how to find and kill to level up? :bsmilie:

SurrealDreamWalker said:
ai-ya... not i shoot wan de

She's only got one leg??? :bigeyes:

@ bonrya: here is she with 2 legs intact :bsmilie:

home_image.381186.jpg

SurrealDreamWalker said:
She's seems popular with all the young men... :bsmilie:

:ipuke:

SurrealDreamWalker said:
@ bonrya: here is she with 2 legs intact :bsmilie:

In the pic I like the one in the middle. :) :heart:

how many creeps must i kill in order to get XP to level up to attain the title?

anyway on the topic of bbb.... i want to get a sb700 by end of this year!

Define a creep. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

a treeant :bsmilie: or a ghoul:bsmilie:

You all should sing-a-long to this

[youtube]jzjUjNPYzLg[/youtube]

Haha got it!! Next time must look blank in photo then is high class:bsmilie:

I am going to sleep le, goodnight guys!!

wah. i suck at the guitar though. i just recently started learning again. :embrass:

don't worry lah. i also play guitar and also lousy de :embrass:

but heck care lah... just whack like punks then can liao!

goodnite spree. Do have a shiok shiok nite69dreams ;)

my guitar is old though. i prefer acoustic music to playing metal. i'm a grade 1 piano player too :bsmilie: from 15 years ago