SurrealDreamWalker
Hahaha I will make sure iguanavon buy the NG bag before I do, so that i won't be tempted:bsmilie:
Champ... you're the :devil:... :sweatsm:
Hahaha I will make sure iguanavon buy the NG bag before I do, so that i won't be tempted:bsmilie:
Champ... you're the :devil:... :sweatsm:
crystal1993 said:Ohayou!
spree86 said:Hahaha I will make sure iguanavon buy the NG bag before I do, so that i won't be tempted:bsmilie:
:devil:
But once you see him with the NG bag in action, you will be even more tempted to BBB :bsmilie:
lol Mistress Sion is just counting down to Season 3
Don't worry, I sure will get the camera bag, then make you gian gian also, then you buay tahan and buy more than me. lol
Argh!! That might just happen!! Hopefully they are out of stock after that:bsmilie:
Don't worry, I sure will get the camera bag, then make you gian gian also, then you buay tahan and buy more than me. lol
Argh!! That might just happen!! Hopefully they are out of stock after that
I won't be surprised if you just called them to ask when the stock is coming when that happens
I won't be surprised if you just called them to ask when the stock is coming when that happens :bsmilie:
if it is the case... then spree is a... :thumbsd::devil:... :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
spree86 said:No!!! I'm getting tempted!! Haha i also know MS Color got stock but at $187. Must leave my wallet at home that day:bsmilie:
iguanavon said:It's konichiwa liao lor, lol
spree86 said:No!!! I'm getting tempted!! Haha i also know MS Color got stock but at $187. Must leave my wallet at home that day:bsmilie:
Can leave wallet at home, but remember to bring your card, lol
crystal1993 said:Gomen....=<
bonrya said:Got a kelly moore bag I want from bns section.. Should I buy? :x
iguanavon said:Just BBB! Random BBB is the rule now! Lol