The Random Thread- SEASON 17!! (...)

spree86 said:
Your boyfriend is scary!!

LOL!!! Scary meh!!! Wait I go tell him. Lol

wah.... 72mm cost a bomb! what lens you're using? some lenses no good for IR.

cheaper get 52mm. nikon 18-55 kit lens is beri good for IR.

think saw someone selling 52mm R72 in BnS

Hmm I dun have 18-55 leh. Think I hold off for a while first bah

wah.... 72mm cost a bomb! what lens you're using? some lenses no good for IR.

cheaper get 52mm. nikon 18-55 kit lens is beri good for IR.

think saw someone selling 52mm R72 in BnS

and think if you're using 18-55 kit lens, better get 55mm or 58mm R72 filter size... becoz if shooting at 18mm using 52mm filter size will probably have slight vignetting

Blah... sucky cosplay pics. I am epic failulz. =_=

The XMMs are too young today...

5799627233_db5cb565b8_z.jpg

For $5 more I think I will but like this cannot mount hood. Does the hood matter in IR?

no need hood lah! can use your hand to shade it de!

sometime flares add interesting effects to IR photogs... but use it sparingly.

as long as you don't shoot against the sun can liao...