Uncle google, can teach me more about Zhu Gong, i-ching, and the pai-guai?
You want to learnt 'Ru Lai Shen Zhang' also ??
Uncle google, can teach me more about Zhu Gong, i-ching, and the pai-guai?
Uncle google is 86 this year? Wow, that's amazing. You so high-tech for a senior.![]()
Wow ... i am 60 years your senior ...
You want to learnt 'Ru Lai Shen Zhang' also ??
LOL!!!
not gong-fu...
i want to understand fate, and destiny de!
SamTac said:A pte sch?
MatCh said:PSB considered 1/2 pte 1/2 gov i think
Tiong Bahru one right?
Hai desu! Like what uncle match said desu!
iguanavon's idol... Andy Lau doing the "Ru Lai Shen Zhang"
[vid]G5JG_zv8Dqs[/vid]
LOL!!!
not gong-fu...
i want to understand fate, and destiny de!
To know about 'fate' and 'destiny'
Why not go popular bookshop and buy Lee Kwan Yew's book....
You are just too free......
To know about 'fate' and 'destiny'
Why not go popular bookshop and buy Lee Kwan Yew's book....
under fiction section:
![]()
LOL... careful not to discuss politik here... else the mods will come close this thread sia!
Post picture only, you know i know can liao
makan time liao!
you all eating what for lunch?
SurrealDreamWalker said:makan time liao!
makan time liao!