The Random Thread- SEASON 16!! ()

Are you sure posting pictures is all right ???

Cause 'pictures speaks a thousand words' ...

well...words can be interpreted in many ways, same can be said for pictures
whether a picture is considered art or political, depends on the audience themselves.

in that sense, i do agree a picture does says a thousand words, in all perspective.

MatCh said:
don't post 2min pictures while we are gone!!

Hahaha no more 2 min pics today

am back from eating perankan beef randang and white rice with otah and vege curry at Auntie Pao's cafe in Alephi.

sibeh shiok shiok!

now sipping their teh terik... power!

SurrealDreamWalker said:
am back from eating perankan beef randang and white rice with otah and vege curry at Auntie Pao's cafe in Alephi.

sibeh shiok shiok!

U work there or is forever bbb-ing desu?

SurrealDreamWalker said:

sibeh shiok shiok!

Not auntie Teo meh bro??? :bigeyes: :bsmilie: desu

hai desu ni!

oops... yeah you're right... it's Auntie Teo... i think too much of "pao"... coz there got cougars to "pao"... LOL

Adelphi?
I think last time that place was reported to have alot of *ahem* massage parlors, toilet got tikopeks and cough syrup abusers that one?

MatCh said:
Adelphi?
I think last time that place was reported to have alot of *ahem* massage parlors, toilet got tikopeks and cough syrup abusers that one?

Uncle match.. There's something you need to know about SDW... Errrr.. Errr... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: yeah.. Hehheh.. *cough*

what?
he falls under all 3 categories?

MatCh said:
what?
he falls under all 3 categories?

Hmmm........
Not too late to ignore him.

Still cannot find a shoulder bag I like...
Haizzz......

During my days is opium house ...

That's was the most happening thing ... nowadays is so different.

Haizzz......

"What are you looking for in a bag desu?" asked Crystal as Crystal thinks of a list of shoulder bags she loves.

SamTac said:
Haizzz......

"the Kelly moore is nice desu" thinks Bonnie as she strokes her Kelly moore bag.. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe