The Random Thread- SEASON 14!! (we are the firemen)

I dunno worth that price anot (was advised 1k?) so im hesistating. Lol. Next time i join u all for outing i can bring along, so as long someone carry during e entire outing hehhe

Hmm depending on the version, it could be worth that price, next time u bring I carry for u :bsmilie:

I dunno worth that price anot (was advised 1k?) so im hesistating. Lol. Next time i join u all for outing i can bring along, so as long someone carry during e entire outing hehhe

is yours this @ http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/companies/nikon/nikkoresources/AFNikkor/AF-Nikkor80200mm/index.htm

or

this @ http://www.mir.com.my/rb/photography/companies/nikon/nikkoresources/AFNikkor/AF-Nikkor80200mm/index1.htm

Found this fungus weevil on a window pane of the Meyer's condo during nat geo photowalk :bsmilie:

5742397743_74774b5327_z.jpg

you took that picture? AWESOME! :o

Haha yup!! Gary or Crystal placed a battery case behind it so it looks like its on a light box, love it!! :)

on a random note: I want to try doing stacking.. hmm.. need tripod plus one more flash plus rail plus off shoe cord. :x

naheuy said:
Ahh its the second one!

If you selling don't post yet!! Give me a chance to make u an offer haha!!

Since yours is the second one, then the re-sale market value will be lower than 1k.

hehehehehehe... you have a competitor (me)... LOL.. But you will win de!

Haha how you know I will win? You can always offer higher :bsmilie:

Since yours is the second one, then the re-sale market value will be lower than 1k.

hehehehehehe... you have a competitor (me)... LOL.. But you will win de!

but hor mine dont have D... it just says "AF NIKKOR 80-200mm 1:2.8"... thats it!

want pic?>

Wa i never check for awhile nia so happening liao?

hmm i so long nvr change the silica gel in my dry box le, later my D90 need to Att C

Can pass to me to keep for you also.

Seeing that you currently do not own lenses of the superior brand, I do not see any reason for you to wish to keep my equipment.

just sit in my fungus container only ma.. :bsmilie:

yep this one, to be more exact!

Haha the value drop again. This one mint condition only max $700 leh, the D version can up to $850. But the impt qns is, you got plans to sell it?