The Random Thread- SEASON 13!! (dance cha cha)

spree86 said:
Hahaha the part time one? Must ask Bon Bon book you also :bsmilie:

Too young I will reject

I prefer experienced

SamTac said:
Too young I will reject

Got people say I at least 30 plus le.. Almost 40 le.. You still reject?? :bsmilie:

Waited 45 minutes just for this 1 shot, glad I got it :bsmilie:

5679098171_5670f69969_z.jpg

spree86 said:

Good job

spree86 said:

Post on NPSS. maybe tmr it'll be on the front page. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

iguanavon said:
Such a noble job :cry::cry:

Avon knows because he 'benefits' from dad's job.. As one of dad's 'clients' :bsmilie:

spree86 said:
Thanks "dad"!! :D

Haha not good enough to be on NPSS lah :bsmilie:

You'll never know until you try. Start by creating an account on the forum.. Alot of csers are there too.. :)

Haha okok, I will go take a look=)

LOL just go lah. I post all my lousy shots there also. Sometimes their feedback is power.

crystal1993 said:
LOL just go lah. I post all my lousy shots there also. Sometimes their feedback is power.

:bsmilie: you should try joining their imog too. They're all damn pro. :bsmilie: we can go tgt!

Free one.

This Friday night got macro at Venus drive wanna go??

eh... don't forget this saturday is voting day leh!

Need to check any old lady book me.

Woah! Uncle, got any lobang for me boh?

Waited 45 minutes just for this 1 shot, glad I got it

5679098171_5670f69969_z.jpg

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Too young to vote haha. Oooh and. And... Friday night macro? Time to bbb stuff again