The Random Thread- SEASON 13!! (dance cha cha)

spree86 said:
Hmm Tamron 180mm?

Yeahhhhh. But now maybe I upgrade my kit lens first. Hahahahah.

bonrya said:
Yeahhhhh. But now maybe I upgrade my kit lens first. Hahahahah.

Kit lens still good enough for me, though i'm eyeing the tammie 17-50 f2.8.

My bigger problem is whether to go for macro or uwa first lol

Kit lens still good enough for me, though i'm eyeing the tammie 17-50 f2.8.

My bigger problem is whether to go for macro or uwa first lol

that's exactly right. i'm eyeing that lens too. :D that and the tokina 11-16mm :D *looks at dad's lens* :D

You shoot too much liao lah :bsmilie:

And why the King's FB profile pic always got XMM one? Player king haha!!

selecting who to be queen eh

allenleonhart said:
LOL more like who wants me lar ~~

bo lang ai eh.... hahahah

You haven't chut pattern si bo?? :bsmilie:

that's exactly right. i'm eyeing that lens too. :D that and the tokina 11-16mm :D *looks at dad's lens* :D
Why only look when you can buy and hold it with your hands? :devil:

You haven't chut pattern si bo?? :bsmilie:

Ya lor, chut pattern then too many xmm then suddenly dunno who to choose as queen

Haha i also sign up liao, koh and jacobs also