The Random Thread- SEASON 11!! ( A for PW YAY )

I keep endure

SamTac said:
Dun force me

You'll never find such a good deal liao. Serious. It's now or neverrrrr. :angel:

hooray.... i'm hungry too but too lazy to walk to the food court... feel more like sleeping....

at work now HAHA. anyone interested in street photography at orchard around 5.30pm?

Why must you make it today!?!?! :(:(
Are you against me also??? First is Dad, now is the HeBro.. Why is everyone against me!?!?!:cry::cry:

ROFL, siao liao!:sweat:

iguanavon said:
Dad... you make it sounds like I wanna cheat you like that... :cry::cry:

iguanavon said:
Why must you make it today!?!?!
Are you against me also??? First is Dad, now is the HeBro.. Why is everyone against me!?!?!:

ROFL, siao liao!

LOL. *passes the chocolate* I'll listen to you.. What happened? :angel: :angel:

Compound eyes!! "Dad" this is why you should get the 100mm L and join us tmr!!

5601902463_78a69890eb.jpg

Ah just had a good nap. Refreshed lol.. Any takers? I'll be shooting for an hour or so

kei1309 said:
Ah just had a good nap. Refreshed lol.. Any takers? I'll be shooting for an hour or so

Come to NP to shoot XMM! :bsmilie:

Most of them have special abilities/parts that will make you drooooooool and/or cause some physical reactions...... ROFL

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

i just bought the firefly.

what can i say? it kicks ass.

*shocks and jawdrops*