The Random Thread- SEASON 11!! ( A for PW YAY )

Bon Bon, so many Nikon supporter here, how???

SamTac said:

Shall we jump ship???

All can find at BnS if you don't mind.
The 35mm is low on stock now
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/threads/880981-35mm-1.8G-stock

B&S the price not too far away from the price of a grey set or new set, especially for the cheap primes. I rather just buy grey set since sometimes the grey sets of the 50/1.8 and 35/1.8 are cheaper than the ones people sell on B&S these days

brapodam said:
B&S the price not too far away from the price of a grey set or new set, especially for the cheap primes. I rather just buy grey set since sometimes the grey sets of the 50/1.8 and 35/1.8 are cheaper than the ones people sell on B&S these days

Some sellers are crazy, buyers are those who dun do homework.

SamTac said:
FYI, I dun gamble. Not even 4D, so every week I am a winner.... Ha ha ....

SamTac said:

Shall we jump ship???

Hahahhahaa winners don't need to jump ship. I'm a canon fanboy! LOL.

I'll only use a nikon if someone gives me a d3s. Wakakaka!! I'll give them $200 tips lol

That's why you must hunt, sometimes, a good deal will show up, but you must be fast.

Some sellers are crazy, buyers are those who dun do homework.

I see a lot of the 50/1.8D the price so ridiculous, sell at like $170?? Then got funny reason one like "buy wrongly"

Anyway ur lobang is grey set or new set de ah? I don't mind grey sets though, just that if the price isn't too far off from a new set I rather get 2nd hand, or even new, especially with the Sigma that may need calibration

Hahahhahaa winners don't need to jump ship. I'm a canon fanboy! LOL.

I'll only use a nikon if someone gives me a d3s. Wakakaka!! I'll give them $200 tips lol

How about I give you a D3s and you give me $10,000 tips? Do we have a deal? :)

That's why you must hunt, sometimes, a good deal will show up, but you must be fast.

Not easy leh, some more some of these people suddenly fly aeroplane 15 minutes before meetup because someone offered higher

brapodam said:
I see a lot of the 50/1.8D the price so ridiculous, sell at like $170?? Then got funny reason one like "buy wrongly"

Anyway ur lobang is grey set or new set de ah? I don't mind grey sets though, just that if the price isn't too far off from a new set I rather get 2nd hand, or even new, especially with the Sigma that may need calibration

You give me first then talk. :(

brapodam said:

Lens from JB, just asked a Sigma 70-200mm f2.8 Price wise is almost same as Hong Kong.

Not looking for the 70-200 though. Looking more at Sigma 17-70 f2.8-4 OS HSM.

brapodam said:

Why not 17-50??

symmetrix said:
Then again, there are no girls on the intarweb, so...

I'm beginning to suspect you're the only /b/rother here. :)

brapodam said:

F2.8 is useful