V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #401 madmacs said: she makes me feel young again ;p Click to expand... *imagines madmacs in pink top and pony tail* :sticktong
madmacs said: she makes me feel young again ;p Click to expand... *imagines madmacs in pink top and pony tail* :sticktong
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #402 DarkForce said: Forgotten that tonight I got date @ SLCC liao. Deal with you tomorrow personally . Maybe I can teach you how to jump and fly from the bridge Click to expand... Ho.... :nono: you got a lady guest tomorrow... aren't we suppose to act we do not know each other tomorrow? please dun spoil the game.... :nono: the demostrator for jumping and flying from the bridge has been chosen lor.. i dun want to steal his glory eh... ;p
DarkForce said: Forgotten that tonight I got date @ SLCC liao. Deal with you tomorrow personally . Maybe I can teach you how to jump and fly from the bridge Click to expand... Ho.... :nono: you got a lady guest tomorrow... aren't we suppose to act we do not know each other tomorrow? please dun spoil the game.... :nono: the demostrator for jumping and flying from the bridge has been chosen lor.. i dun want to steal his glory eh... ;p
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #403 V.V said: argh ! i'm not princess la.. i'm rather be the palace's gardener.. Click to expand... Nevermind, then you rescue me loh . Also can . kekekeke ...
V.V said: argh ! i'm not princess la.. i'm rather be the palace's gardener.. Click to expand... Nevermind, then you rescue me loh . Also can . kekekeke ...
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #404 V.V said: *imagines madmacs in pink top and pony tail* :sticktong Click to expand... pink colour shell.... so cute.... DF... what is your shell colour? ;p
V.V said: *imagines madmacs in pink top and pony tail* :sticktong Click to expand... pink colour shell.... so cute.... DF... what is your shell colour? ;p
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #405 Reno said: Ho.... :nono: you got a lady guest tomorrow... aren't we suppose to act we do not know each other tomorrow? please dun spoil the game.... :nono: the demostrator for jumping and flying from the bridge has been chosen lor.. i dun want to steal his glory eh... ;p Click to expand... He the main actor , you the main actress loh :thumbsup:
Reno said: Ho.... :nono: you got a lady guest tomorrow... aren't we suppose to act we do not know each other tomorrow? please dun spoil the game.... :nono: the demostrator for jumping and flying from the bridge has been chosen lor.. i dun want to steal his glory eh... ;p Click to expand... He the main actor , you the main actress loh :thumbsup:
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #406 DarkForce said: You dare to talk to Madmacs this way ? You die liao. He is the oldest and wisest turtle among u leh . kekekeke Click to expand... Ho...!! Turtle exposed..!! DF admit Madmac is the turtle and V.V says he is the pink colour one..!! ;p
DarkForce said: You dare to talk to Madmacs this way ? You die liao. He is the oldest and wisest turtle among u leh . kekekeke Click to expand... Ho...!! Turtle exposed..!! DF admit Madmac is the turtle and V.V says he is the pink colour one..!! ;p
B blazer_workz Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #407 Reno said: pink colour shell.... so cute.... DF... what is your shell colour? ;p Click to expand... Kitty in a shell :think:
Reno said: pink colour shell.... so cute.... DF... what is your shell colour? ;p Click to expand... Kitty in a shell :think:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #408 DarkForce said: VV said you delivery Milo Peng leh. Where is mine ? Click to expand... tot you say you dun want ma... you eat already right? :sticktong how much you paying me for delivery? 1DMKIIn? ;p
DarkForce said: VV said you delivery Milo Peng leh. Where is mine ? Click to expand... tot you say you dun want ma... you eat already right? :sticktong how much you paying me for delivery? 1DMKIIn? ;p
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #409 DarkForce said: He the main actor , you the main actress loh :thumbsup: Click to expand... Excussse me..... :nono: you need to be a good boy tomorrow.... i suppose to bring milo extra dry only.... ;p
DarkForce said: He the main actor , you the main actress loh :thumbsup: Click to expand... Excussse me..... :nono: you need to be a good boy tomorrow.... i suppose to bring milo extra dry only.... ;p
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #410 DarkForce said: You dare to talk to Madmacs this way ? You die liao. He is the oldest and wisest turtle among u leh . kekekeke Click to expand... The old grand master madmacs the turtle who loves Hor fun.. LOL !! :bsmilie:
DarkForce said: You dare to talk to Madmacs this way ? You die liao. He is the oldest and wisest turtle among u leh . kekekeke Click to expand... The old grand master madmacs the turtle who loves Hor fun.. LOL !! :bsmilie:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #411 DarkForce said: Nevermind, then you rescue me loh . Also can . kekekeke ... Click to expand... then you must let your hair down the tower for me lea.. i better go lose weight, later pull all your hair down.. HAHAHAHA ! I'm laughing in my lab... :faint: :faint:
DarkForce said: Nevermind, then you rescue me loh . Also can . kekekeke ... Click to expand... then you must let your hair down the tower for me lea.. i better go lose weight, later pull all your hair down.. HAHAHAHA ! I'm laughing in my lab... :faint: :faint:
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #413 Errz said: wah seh..all the CEO very eng... no need work. Click to expand... you also one of them ma... ;p no work also... hee... me taking break from marking... going to *tick* *tick* *tick* again soon...
Errz said: wah seh..all the CEO very eng... no need work. Click to expand... you also one of them ma... ;p no work also... hee... me taking break from marking... going to *tick* *tick* *tick* again soon...
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #414 V.V said: The old grand master madmacs the turtle who loves Hor fun.. LOL !! :bsmilie: Click to expand... turtle confirm...!!! :sweatsm:
V.V said: The old grand master madmacs the turtle who loves Hor fun.. LOL !! :bsmilie: Click to expand... turtle confirm...!!! :sweatsm:
B blazer_workz Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #415 Errz said: wah seh..all the CEO very eng... no need work. Click to expand... ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader
Errz said: wah seh..all the CEO very eng... no need work. Click to expand... ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #416 ~Arcanic~ said: tot you say you dun want ma... you eat already right? :sticktong how much you paying me for delivery? 1DMKIIn? ;p Click to expand... like that i deliver better.. got 1DMKIIn to take who dont want.. LOL
~Arcanic~ said: tot you say you dun want ma... you eat already right? :sticktong how much you paying me for delivery? 1DMKIIn? ;p Click to expand... like that i deliver better.. got 1DMKIIn to take who dont want.. LOL
A ~Arcanic~ Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #417 blazer_workz said: ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: a bit... -_-"
blazer_workz said: ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: a bit... -_-"
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #418 V.V said: like that i deliver better.. got 1DMKIIn to take who dont want.. LOL Click to expand... I also want.... I willing to delivery a pizza along FOC.... ;p
V.V said: like that i deliver better.. got 1DMKIIn to take who dont want.. LOL Click to expand... I also want.... I willing to delivery a pizza along FOC.... ;p
E Errz Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #419 blazer_workz said: ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader Click to expand... lol:thumbsup:
blazer_workz said: ah ber then..all CSer are CEO mahz..Clubsnap Executive OThreader Click to expand... lol:thumbsup:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #420 Reno said: I also want.... I willing to delivery a pizza along FOC.... ;p Click to expand... wah... eh darkforce.. now milo dino delivery includes pizza lea.. not bad deal huh :devil:
Reno said: I also want.... I willing to delivery a pizza along FOC.... ;p Click to expand... wah... eh darkforce.. now milo dino delivery includes pizza lea.. not bad deal huh :devil: