The Hello Kitty Thread

DarkForce said:
By the way, you keep chasing vv, not tired mah ? I see liao feel tired liao :p

ya lor, next time i ownself get out of the sewage tank.. "mar fun" madmacs run every where.. better save energy for tomorrow :sticktong

DarkForce said:
Prastice how to shoot fireworks loh ... Poor me newbie ...

Ho... you newbie... then i am a tadpole still learning how to croak... ;p

madmacs said:
i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie:

seems that a lot of ladies have a crash with DF.... :sweat:

V.V said:
ya lor, next time i ownself get out of the sewage tank.. "mar fun" madmacs run every where.. better save energy for tomorrow :sticktong

V.V... you got meet ninja turtles in the sewer? you can ask them for help... they are good friends of DF.... ;p

Reno said:
V.V... you got meet ninja turtles in the sewer? you can ask them for help... they are good friends of DF.... ;p

Hmmmm .... ninja turtles Reno .....

Reno said:

:bigeyes: ah ! haha~ i share pizza with them first then i'll ask them for help.. :sticktong
DF never tell me he knows the ninja turtles neh.. :cry:

Reno said:
seems that a lot of ladies have a crash with DF.... :sweat:

crash ? Must call 999 for ambelance liao ...

Wah the post for this thread is coming faster than i can read..:sweat:

V.V said:

Your feedback will be implement in coming new version of gif file :)

V.V said:
:bigeyes: ah ! haha~ i share pizza with them first then i'll ask them for help.. :sticktong
DF never tell me he knows the ninja turtles neh.. :cry:

Ho...!! next time remember to tell them.... they may give you free Milo Peng... hehehee...

DarkForce said:
crash ? Must call 999 for ambelance liao ...

its crush...!! Darn.... must be the virus of DF.... hehehehe... :sticktong

blazer_workz said:

Did you start from the previous thread page 1 ? kekekeke ... If not then u miss a lot of things and might get blur of some of the things we talk here ..
lol....

Too Fast Too Furious... heheheee

blazer_workz said:

Actually hor ... we slow down a lots already. Wait till you see all action in full power .... ;)

DarkForce said:
Actually hor ... we slow down a lots already. Wait till you see all action in full power .... ;)
DF is the "power".... :sweat:

V.V said:

hmmm.... then you should treat madmacs "Hor Fun"...as for whether beef or seafood type.. pls contact madmacs.... :p

DarkForce said:
Did you start from the previous thread page 1 ? kekekeke ... If not then u miss a lot of things and might get blur of some of the things we talk here ..
lol....

Episode 1 - Read head no tail
Episode 2- Read all (comedy thread of the year:thumbsup: )

Care to do a synopsis for Episode 1 & Episode 2?

blazer_workz said:
Episode 1 - Read head no tail
Episode 2- Read all (comedy thread of the year:thumbsup: )

Care to do a synopsis for Episode 1 & Episode 2?

Episode 1 no choice . Moderator appear we quickly retreat liao . No time to create tail mah ;p

Maybe the tail for Episode 1 is "The sudden appear of the Mod" hee hee

yesterday night then full power, now slow down le.. all busy at work liaoz..

me also trying to finish marking some compositions... -_-"

Reno said:
Ho...!! next time remember to tell them.... they may give you free Milo Peng... hehehee...

Haha.. good good :) got free milo peng i more then happy liao :bsmilie: