V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #321 DarkForce said: Prastice how to shoot fireworks loh ... Poor me newbie ... Click to expand... where got newbie ? DF newbie i what ? lol :bsmilie:
DarkForce said: Prastice how to shoot fireworks loh ... Poor me newbie ... Click to expand... where got newbie ? DF newbie i what ? lol :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #322 V.V said: really ? ooo.. okok :angel: Click to expand... I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass:
V.V said: really ? ooo.. okok :angel: Click to expand... I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #323 Errz said: wats 666+++ ? Click to expand... see 1-2 pages back :bsmilie:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #324 madmacs said: upsized? :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin: Click to expand... :flush: *hides inside toilet bowl*
madmacs said: upsized? :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin: Click to expand... :flush: *hides inside toilet bowl*
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #325 DarkForce said: I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass: Click to expand... i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie:
DarkForce said: I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass: Click to expand... i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie:
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #326 DarkForce said: I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass: Click to expand... ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono:
DarkForce said: I since when got blff you before ? ;p Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass: Click to expand... ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #327 V.V said: ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono: Click to expand... Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ...
V.V said: ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono: Click to expand... Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ...
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #328 so quiet here ? ..... :think: something is happening ......
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #329 madmacs said: i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie: Click to expand... ya right, maybe they want to do for me TFDVD ;p
madmacs said: i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie: Click to expand... ya right, maybe they want to do for me TFDVD ;p
G gryphon Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #330 DarkForce said: Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ... Click to expand... hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat:
DarkForce said: Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ... Click to expand... hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #331 gryphon said: hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat: Click to expand... shrink to 5cm by 5cm loh ...
gryphon said: hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat: Click to expand... shrink to 5cm by 5cm loh ...
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #332 DarkForce said: Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ... Click to expand... No la, you walk so much and your so fit.. haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie: seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school*
DarkForce said: Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao .... By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know. Poor man. Scroll up and down ... Click to expand... No la, you walk so much and your so fit.. haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie: seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school*
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #333 V.V said: :flush: *hides inside toilet bowl* Click to expand... Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke
V.V said: :flush: *hides inside toilet bowl* Click to expand... Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #334 DarkForce said: Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke Click to expand... haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung:
DarkForce said: Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke Click to expand... haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung:
G Garion Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #335 V.V said: No la, you walk so much and your so fit.. Click to expand... Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie: haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie: seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school* Click to expand... Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry:
V.V said: No la, you walk so much and your so fit.. Click to expand... Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie: haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie: seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school* Click to expand... Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry:
M madmacs Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #336 DarkForce said: Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke Click to expand... post! post! :bsmilie:
DarkForce said: Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke Click to expand... post! post! :bsmilie:
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #337 V.V said: haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung: Click to expand... You stay there long long fishing har ? Milo Fish ?
V.V said: haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung: Click to expand... You stay there long long fishing har ? Milo Fish ?
D DarkForce Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #338 madmacs said: post! post! :bsmilie: Click to expand... my windows small small now not easy to trace lah. You go to previous thread to get the link and post here loh. By the way, you keep chasing vv, not tired mah ? I see liao feel tired liao
madmacs said: post! post! :bsmilie: Click to expand... my windows small small now not easy to trace lah. You go to previous thread to get the link and post here loh. By the way, you keep chasing vv, not tired mah ? I see liao feel tired liao
V.V New Member Aug 4, 2006 #339 Garion said: Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie: Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry: Click to expand... ya lor.. his force within him too strong.. :bsmilie: stress in school later.. *pulling hair while doing animation*
Garion said: Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie: Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry: Click to expand... ya lor.. his force within him too strong.. :bsmilie: stress in school later.. *pulling hair while doing animation*
R Reno Senior Member Aug 4, 2006 #340 ~Arcanic~ said: prepares videocam in case see "war of milo powders" :bsmilie: Click to expand... + case of a flying Angel with sound effect.... ;p
~Arcanic~ said: prepares videocam in case see "war of milo powders" :bsmilie: Click to expand... + case of a flying Angel with sound effect.... ;p