The Hello Kitty Thread

DarkForce said:
Prastice how to shoot fireworks loh ... Poor me newbie ...

where got newbie ? DF newbie i what ? lol :bsmilie:

V.V said:
really ? ooo.. okok :angel:

I since when got blff you before ? ;p

Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass:

madmacs said:
upsized? :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:
:flush: *hides inside toilet bowl*

DarkForce said:

Oh no , I am hungry till stomach got sound liao. My colleague looking at me liao cos my office very quiet one :embrass:

i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:

ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono:

V.V said:
ah yuu.. so poor thing.. see la, never eat before you go work..:nono:

Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao ....

By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know.

Poor man. Scroll up and down ...

so quiet here ? ..... :think:

something is happening ......

madmacs said:
i think your colleague look at you maybe cos he/she think you handsome and wondering if he/she can be your 666+++ + 1 :bsmilie:

ya right, maybe they want to do for me TFDVD ;p

DarkForce said:
Eat at home liao but still get hungry very fast. I think I going to be fat liao ....

By the way , sorry that i cannot reply all post cos I only open a very small windows to surf CS. Scare open too big my boss know.

hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat:

gryphon said:
hummm... i better go shrink my window size. goto get back to work liao :sweat:

shrink to 5cm by 5cm loh ...

DarkForce said:

No la, you walk so much and your so fit..

haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie:

seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school*

V.V said:
:flush: *hides inside toilet bowl*

Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke

DarkForce said:
Oh no ... am I suspose to post that VV got flash and Madmacs run after her that gif file again ? kekekeke

haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung:

V.V said:
No la, you walk so much and your so fit..
Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie:

haha.. later my turn to have small window to surf CS when in school.. :bsmilie:

seems to be like everyone are back to work.. :angel: *prepares to go school*
Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry:

DarkForce said:

post! post! :bsmilie:

V.V said:
haha ! milo peng down the pipes again.. :faint: this time madmacs busy working.. so i'll stay in toilet bowl for a longer time.. :hung:

You stay there long long fishing har ? Milo Fish ?

madmacs said:
post! post! :bsmilie:

my windows small small now not easy to trace lah. You go to previous thread to get the link and post here loh.

By the way, you keep chasing vv, not tired mah ? I see liao feel tired liao :p

Garion said:
Yah he needs to be superfit...to carry all his heavy and expensive gears... :bsmilie:

Have fun at school....sigh ...work life is so boring. :cry:

ya lor.. his force within him too strong.. :bsmilie:

stress in school later.. *pulling hair while doing animation*

~Arcanic~ said:
prepares videocam in case see "war of milo powders" :bsmilie:

+ case of a flying Angel with sound effect.... ;p